PostgreSQL 9.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以讀取: %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: %s displays control information of a PostgreSQL database cluster.
zh_TW: %s 顯示 PostgreSQL 資料庫 cluster 控制資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh_TW: 
    如果沒有指定資料目錄就會用環境變數PGDATA。

en: starting up
zh_TW: 正在啟動

en: shut down
zh_TW: 關閉

en: shut down in recovery
zh_TW: 在復原時關閉

en: shutting down
zh_TW: 正在關閉

en: in crash recovery
zh_TW: 損毀復原中

en: in archive recovery
zh_TW: 封存復原中

en: in production
zh_TW: 運作中

en: unrecognized status code
zh_TW: 無法識別的狀態碼

en: unrecognized wal_level
zh_TW: 無法識別的 wal_level

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行 "%s --help" 顯示更多資訊。

en: WARNING: Calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file.
    Either the file is corrupt, or it has a different layout than this program
    is expecting.  The results below are untrustworthy.
zh_TW: 警告: 計算出來的 CRC 校驗值與儲存在檔案中的值不符。
    可能是檔案損壞，或是與程式所預期的結構不同，下列
    的結果是不可靠的。

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_TW: pg_control 版本:                 %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_TW: catalog 版本:                    %u

en: Database cluster state:               %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 cluster 狀態:             %s

en: pg_control last modified:             %s
zh_TW: pg_control 最後修改時間:         %s

en: Latest checkpoint location:           %X/%X
zh_TW: 最近檢查點位置:                  %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's REDO location:    %X/%X
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 REDO 位置:            %X/%X

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 TimeLineID:           %u

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 NextOID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 NextMultiXactId:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 NextMultiOffset:      %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 oldestXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 oldestXID 所在資料庫: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_TW: 最近檢查點 oldestActiveXID:      %u

en: Time of latest checkpoint:            %s
zh_TW: 最近檢查點時間:                  %s

en: Minimum recovery ending location:     %X/%X
zh_TW: 復原結束位置下限:                %X/%X

en: Backup start location:                %X/%X
zh_TW: 備份開始位置:                    %X/%X

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_TW: 資料對齊上限:                    %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_TW: 資料庫區塊大小:                  %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_TW: 大型關聯每個區段的區塊數:        %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_TW: WAL 區塊大小:                    %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_TW: 每個 WAL 區段的位元組數:         %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_TW: 識別字的最大長度:                %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_TW: 索引中資料行上限:                %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_TW: TOAST 區塊大小上限:              %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_TW: 日期/時間儲存類型:               %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_TW: 64位元整數

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_TW: Float8 參數傳遞方式:             %s

en: by reference
zh_TW: 傳址

en: by value
zh_TW: 傳值
