pg_basebackup (PostgreSQL) 15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案狀態"%s": %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案"%s": %m

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案"%s": %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄"%s": %m

en: could not set permissions on directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法設定目錄"%s"的權限: %m

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh_TW:   %s [選項]...

en: 
    General options:
zh_TW: 
    一般選項:

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_TW: 
    連線選項:

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %m

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: could not create symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立symbolic link "%s": %m

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not open log file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔 "%s": %m

en: could not receive data from WAL stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 WAL stream 接收資料: %s

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:
