pg_test_fsync (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: error:
ko: 오류:

en: warning:
ko: 경고:

en: detail:
ko: 상세정보:

en: hint:
ko: 힌트:

en: could not create thread for alarm
ko: 알람용 쓰레드를 만들 수 없음

en: Usage: %s [-f FILENAME] [-s SECS-PER-TEST]
ko: 사용법: %s [-f 파일이름] [-s 검사초]

en: invalid argument for option %s
ko: %s 옵션의 잘못된 인자

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
ko: 자세한 사항은 "%s --help" 명령으로 살펴보세요.

en: %s must be in range %u..%u
ko: %s 값은 %u부터 %u까지 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
ko: 너무 많은 명령행 인자를 지정했습니다. (처음 "%s")

en: %u second per test
     | %u seconds per test
ko[0]: 검사 간격: %u초

en: O_DIRECT supported on this platform for open_datasync and open_sync.
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 open_datasync, open_sync 에서 O_DIRECT 옵션을 지원함.

en: F_NOCACHE supported on this platform for open_datasync and open_sync.
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 open_datasync, open_sync 에서 F_NOCACHE 옵션을 지원함.

en: Direct I/O is not supported on this platform.
ko: 이 플랫폼은 direct I/O 기능을 지원하지 않음.

en: could not open output file
ko: 출력 파일을 열 수 없음

en: write failed
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: fsync failed
ko: fsync 실패

en: 
    Compare file sync methods using one %dkB write:
ko: 
    하나의 %dkB 쓰기에 대한 파일 싱크 방법 비교:

en: 
    Compare file sync methods using two %dkB writes:
ko: 
    두개의 %dkB 쓰기에 대한 파일 싱크 방법 비교:

en: (in wal_sync_method preference order, except fdatasync is Linux's default)
ko: (fdatasync가 리눅스 기본값이기에 제외하고, wal_sync_method 우선으로 처리 함)

en: * This file system and its mount options do not support direct
      I/O, e.g. ext4 in journaled mode.
ko: * 이 파일 시스템과 마운트 옵션이 direct I/O 기능을 지원하지 않음
      예: journaled mode에서 ext4

en: 
    Compare open_sync with different write sizes:
ko: 
    서로 다른 쓰기량으로 open_sync 비교:

en: (This is designed to compare the cost of writing 16kB in different write
    open_sync sizes.)
ko: (서로 다른 크기로 16kB를 쓰는데, open_sync 옵션을 사용할 때의 비용 비교)

en:  1 * 16kB open_sync write
ko:  1 * 16kB open_sync 쓰기

en:  2 *  8kB open_sync writes
ko:  2 * 8kB open_sync 쓰기

en:  4 *  4kB open_sync writes
ko:  4 * 4kB open_sync 쓰기

en:  8 *  2kB open_sync writes
ko:  8 * 2kB open_sync 쓰기

en: 16 *  1kB open_sync writes
ko: 16 * 1kB open_sync 쓰기

en: 
    Test if fsync on non-write file descriptor is honored:
ko: 
    쓰기 방지 파일에서 fsync 작동 여부 검사:

en: (If the times are similar, fsync() can sync data written on a different
    descriptor.)
ko: (이 값이 비슷하다면, fsync() 호출로 여러 파일 상태에 대해서 sync를 사용
    할 수 있음.)

en: 
    Non-sync'ed %dkB writes:
ko: 
    Non-sync %dkB 쓰기:
