pltcl (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: PL/Tcl function to call once when pltcl is first used.
zh_CN: PL/Tcl函数在首次使用pltcl时调用一次.

en: PL/TclU function to call once when pltclu is first used.
zh_CN: PL/TclU函数在首次使用pltcl时调用一次.

en: function "%s" is in the wrong language
zh_CN: 函数"%s"的语言错误

en: function "%s" must not be SECURITY DEFINER
zh_CN: 函数"%s"不能是安全定义者

note: translator: %s is "pltcl.start_proc" or "pltclu.start_proc"
en: processing %s parameter
zh_CN: 正在处理%s参数

en: set-valued function called in context that cannot accept a set
zh_CN: 在不能接受使用集合的环境中调用set-valued函数

en: materialize mode required, but it is not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 要求使用物化模式，但是在这种环境下不允许使用.

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_CN: 返回值类型是记录的函数在不接受使用记录类型的环境中调用

en: could not split return value from trigger: %s
zh_CN: 无法分离来自触发器的返回值：%s

en: %s
    in PL/Tcl function "%s"
zh_CN: %s
    在PL/Tcl函数"%s"中

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_CN: 触发器函数只能以触发器的形式调用

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return type %s
zh_CN: PL/Tcl函数不能返回类型%s

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot accept type %s
zh_CN: PL/Tcl函数不能使用类型 %s

en: could not create internal procedure "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建内部过程"%s"：%s

en: column name/value list must have even number of elements
zh_CN: 列名/值列表必须具有偶数个元素

en: column name/value list contains nonexistent column name "%s"
zh_CN: 列名/值列表包含不存在的列名"%s"

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
zh_CN: 不能设置系统属性"%s"

en: cannot set generated column "%s"
zh_CN: 无法设置生成的列 "%s"
