pg_archivecleanup (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: fatal:
zh_CN: 致命的:

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: archive location "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 存档位置"%s"不存在

en: could not remove file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read archive location "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取存档位置"%s": %m

en: could not close archive location "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭存档位置 "%s": %m

en: could not open archive location "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开存档位置"%s": %m

en: invalid file name argument
zh_CN: 文件名参数无效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s removes older WAL files from PostgreSQL archives.
zh_CN: %s 从PostgreSQL存档中删除旧的WAL文件.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]... ARCHIVELOCATION OLDESTKEPTWALFILE
zh_CN:   %s [OPTION]... 归档文件位置 最早保存的WAL文件

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:   -d             generate debug output (verbose mode)
zh_CN:   -d             生成调试输出（详细模式）

en:   -n             dry run, show the names of the files that would be removed
zh_CN:   -n             dry运行，显示要删除的文件的名称

en:   -V, --version  output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version  输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -x EXT         clean up files if they have this extension
zh_CN:   -x EXT         如果文件具有此扩展名，则清除文件

en:   -?, --help     show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help     显示帮助信息，然后退出

en: 
    For use as archive_cleanup_command in postgresql.conf:
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup [OPTION]... ARCHIVELOCATION %%r'
    e.g.
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir %%r'
zh_CN: 
    在postgresql.conf中，archive_cleanup_command的用法 
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup [选项]... 存档位置 %%r'
    例.
      archive_cleanup_command = 'pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir %%r'

en: 
    Or for use as a standalone archive cleaner:
    e.g.
      pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir 000000010000000000000010.00000020.backup
zh_CN: 
    或者，用作独立存档清理程序:
    例.
      pg_archivecleanup /mnt/server/archiverdir 000000010000000000000010.00000020.backup

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: must specify archive location
zh_CN: 必须指定存档位置

en: must specify oldest kept WAL file
zh_CN: 必须指定最早保存的WAL文件

en: too many command-line arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多
