pg_upgrade (PostgreSQL) 13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %s

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not load library "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入程式庫"%s": %s

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: could not create worker process: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立背景工作處理序:%s

en: could not create worker thread: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立工作者執行緒:%s

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到程式執行檔

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡
