PostgreSQL 9.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: could not execute plan
zh_TW: 無法執行計畫

en: Expected sequence of %d argument, got %d: %s | Expected sequence of %d arguments, got %d: %s
zh_TW[0]: 預期 %d 個參數，收到 %d 個: %s

en: unsupported set function return mode
zh_TW: 不支援設定函式回傳模式

en: returned object cannot be iterated
zh_TW: 不能 iterate 傳回的物件

en: error fetching next item from iterator
zh_TW: 從迭代器取下一個項目時發生錯誤

en: PL/Python function with return type "void" did not return None
zh_TW: 傳回型別是 "void" 的 PL/Python 函式沒有傳回 None

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_TW: 在不接受型別紀錄的 context 中呼叫傳回紀錄的函式

en: unexpected return value from trigger procedure
zh_TW: 非預期的觸發程序傳回值

en: Expected None or a string.
zh_TW: 預期 None 或字串

en: PL/Python trigger function returned "MODIFY" in a DELETE trigger -- ignored
zh_TW: DELETE 觸發的 PL/Python 觸發函式傳回 "MODIFY" -- 已忽略

en: Expected None, "OK", "SKIP", or "MODIFY".
zh_TW: 預期 None, "OK", "SKIP", 或 "MODIFY"。

en: PyList_SetItem() failed, while setting up arguments
zh_TW: 設定 PyList_SetItem() 的參數時失敗

en: PyDict_SetItemString() failed, while setting up arguments
zh_TW: 設定 PyDict_SetItemString() 的參數時失敗

en: while creating return value
zh_TW: 建立傳回值時

en: TD["new"] deleted, cannot modify row
zh_TW: TD["new"] 已刪除，無法修改資料行

en: TD["new"] is not a dictionary
zh_TW: TD["new"] 不是字典

en: TD["new"] dictionary key at ordinal position %d is not a string
zh_TW: 位置 %d 的 TD["new"] 字典鍵值不是字串

en: key "%s" found in TD["new"] does not exist as a column in the triggering row
zh_TW: TD["new"] 中的鍵值 "%s" 不在觸發資料行的欄位中

en: while modifying trigger row
zh_TW: 修改觸發程序行時

en: untrapped error in initialization
zh_TW: 初始化時有錯誤未被補捉

en: could not import "__main__" module
zh_TW: 無法匯入 "__main__" 模組

en: could not initialize globals
zh_TW: 無法初始化全域變數

en: PL/Python function "%s"
zh_TW: PL/Python 函式 "%s"

en: PL/Python anonymous code block
zh_TW: PL/Python 匿名程式塊

en: could not parse error message in plpy.elog
zh_TW: 無法解讀 plpy.elog 中的錯誤訊息

en: invalid SQLSTATE code
zh_TW: SQLSTATE 程式碼無效

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
zh_TW: 觸發函式只能當做觸發程序呼叫

en: PL/Python functions cannot return type %s
zh_TW: PL/Python 函式不能傳回型別 %s

en: PL/Python functions cannot accept type %s
zh_TW: PL/Python 函式不能接受型別 %s

en: could not compile PL/Python function "%s"
zh_TW: 無法編譯 PL/Python 函式 "%s"

en: could not compile anonymous PL/Python code block
zh_TW: 無法編譯 PL/Python 匿名程式塊

en: second argument of plpy.prepare must be a sequence
zh_TW: plpy.prepare 第二個參數必須是 sequence

en: plpy.prepare: type name at ordinal position %d is not a string
zh_TW: plpy.prepare: 位置 %d 的型別名稱不是字串

en: plpy.execute expected a query or a plan
zh_TW: plpy.execute 預期一個查詢或計畫

en: plpy.execute takes a sequence as its second argument
zh_TW: plpy.execute 接受 sequence 做為第二個參數

en: SPI_execute_plan failed: %s
zh_TW: SPI_execute_plan 失敗: %s

en: SPI_execute failed: %s
zh_TW: SPI_execute 失敗: %s

en: could not create bytes representation of Python object
zh_TW: 無法建立 Python 物件的二進位表達格式

en: could not create string representation of Python object
zh_TW: 無法建立 Python 物件的字串表達格式

en: return value of function with array return type is not a Python sequence
zh_TW: 傳回型別是陣列函式的傳回值不是 Python sequence

en: multidimensional arrays must have array expressions with matching dimensions
zh_TW: 多維陣列必須有相符維度的陣列運算式

en: malformed record literal: "%s"
zh_TW: 記錄實量的格式不正確:"%s"

en: Missing left parenthesis.
zh_TW: 缺少左圓括號。

en: key "%s" not found in mapping
zh_TW: 對照表中找不到鍵值 "%s"

en: To return null in a column, add the value None to the mapping with the key named after the column.
zh_TW: 要傳回 null 欄位，以欄位名稱為鍵值將 None 加入對照表

en: length of returned sequence did not match number of columns in row
zh_TW: 傳回的 sequence 長度和資料行欄位數量不符

en: attribute "%s" does not exist in Python object
zh_TW: 屬性 "%s" 不存在於 Python 物件

en: To return null in a column, let the returned object have an attribute named after column with value None.
zh_TW: 要傳回 null 欄位，以欄位名稱為被傳回物件的屬性並以 None 為值
