pg_amcheck (PostgreSQL) 15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel request sent
zh_TW: 已傳送取消要求

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... [資料庫名稱]

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_TW: 
    連線選項:

en: 
    Other options:
zh_TW: 
    其他選項:

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                      顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose                   顯示詳細的執行訊息

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 限定名稱不正確 (太多含點名稱):%s

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 關係名稱不正確 (太多含點名稱):%s
