PostgreSQL 9.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: invalid binary "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 binary "%s"

en: could not read binary "%s"
zh_TW: 無法讀取 binary "%s"

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" 來執行

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法切換目錄到 "%s": %m

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，結束碼 %d

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_TW: 子行程被例外 0x%X 結束

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，不明狀態碼 %d

en: %s: could not access directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not open PID file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 PID 檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: invalid data in PID file "%s"
zh_TW: %s: PID 檔 "%s" 中有無效資料

en: %s: could not open log file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟日誌檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: cannot set core file size limit; disallowed by hard limit
zh_TW: %s: 無法設定核心檔案大小限制，因為固定限制不允許

en: %s: could not read file "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取檔案 "%s"

en: %s: option file "%s" must have exactly one line
zh_TW: %s: 選項檔 "%s" 只能有一行內容

en: %s: could not send stop signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法傳送停止信號(PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: database system initialization failed
zh_TW: %s: 資料庫初始化失敗

en: %s: another server might be running; trying to start server anyway
zh_TW: %s: 可能有另一個伺服器正在執行，請嘗試強制啟動此伺服器

en: waiting for server to start...
zh_TW: 等候伺服器啟動...

en:  done
zh_TW:  完成

en: server started
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟動

en:  stopped waiting
zh_TW:  停止等待

en: %s: could not start server
    Examine the log output.
zh_TW: %s: 無法啟動伺服器
    請檢查紀錄輸出。

en: server starting
zh_TW: 伺服器啟動中

en: %s: PID file "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: %s: PID檔 "%s" 不存在

en: Is server running?
zh_TW: 伺服器是否正在執行?

en: %s: cannot stop server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_TW: %s: 無法停止伺服器，單人模式伺服器正在執行 (PID: %ld)

en: server shutting down
zh_TW: 伺服器正在關閉

en: waiting for server to shut down...
zh_TW: 正在等候伺服器關閉...

en:  failed
zh_TW:  失敗

en: %s: server does not shut down
zh_TW: %s: 伺服器未關閉

en: HINT: The "-m fast" option immediately disconnects sessions rather than
    waiting for session-initiated disconnection.
zh_TW: 提示: "-m fast" 選項會立即中斷 session，不等 session 發動斷線。

en: server stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器已停止

en: %s: cannot restart server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_TW: %s: 無法重新啟動伺服器，單人模式伺服器正在執行 (PID:%ld)

en: Please terminate the single-user server and try again.
zh_TW: 請結束單一使用者伺服器，然後再試一次。

en: %s: old server process (PID: %ld) seems to be gone
zh_TW: %s: 舊的伺服器程序 (PID: %ld) 似乎遺漏

en: starting server anyway
zh_TW: 正強制啟動伺服器

en: %s: cannot reload server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_TW: %s: 無法重新載入伺服器，單人模式伺服器正在執行 (PID:%ld)

en: %s: could not send reload signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法傳送重新載入信號(PID: %ld): %s

en: server signaled
zh_TW: 已通知伺服器

en: %s: cannot promote server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_TW: %s: 無法提升伺服器，單人模式伺服器正在執行 (PID:%ld)

en: %s: cannot promote server; server is not in standby mode
zh_TW: %s: 無法提升伺服器，伺服器不在待命模式

en: %s: could not create promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立提升信號檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not write promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法寫入提升信號檔 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not send promote signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法傳送提升信號(PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: could not remove promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法刪除提升信號檔 "%s": %s

en: server promoting
zh_TW: 伺服器提升中

en: %s: single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_TW: %s: 單一使用者伺服器正在執行 (PID:%ld)

en: %s: server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_TW: %s: 伺服器正在執行 (PID:%ld)

en: %s: no server running
zh_TW: %s: 沒有伺服器正在執行

en: %s: could not send signal %d (PID: %ld): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法傳送信號 %d(PID：%ld)：%s

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到程式執行檔

en: %s: could not find postgres program executable
zh_TW: %s: 找不到 postgres 程式的執行檔

en: %s: could not open service manager
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟服務管理員

en: %s: service "%s" already registered
zh_TW: %s: 服務 "%s" 已經被註冊

en: %s: service "%s" not registered
zh_TW: %s: 未註冊服務 "%s"

en: Waiting for server startup...
zh_TW: 等候伺服器啟動...

en: Timed out waiting for server startup
zh_TW: 等候伺服器啟動逾時

en: Server started and accepting connections
zh_TW: 伺服器已啟動並接受連線

en: %s: out of memory
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體用盡

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行 "%s --help" 顯示更多資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en:   %s unregister [-N SERVICENAME]
zh_TW:   %s unregister [-N 服務名稱]

en: 
    Common options:
zh_TW: 
    一般選項：

en:   -s, --silent           only print errors, no informational messages
zh_TW:   -s, --silent           只顯示錯誤，不顯示其他訊息

en: If the -D option is omitted, the environment variable PGDATA is used.
zh_TW: 如果沒有使用選項 -D，改用環境變數PGDATA。

en: 
    Options for start or restart:
zh_TW: 
    啟動或重新啟動可用選項:

en:   -c, --core-files       allow postgres to produce core files
zh_TW:   -c, --core-files       允許 postgres 產生核心檔

en:   -c, --core-files       not applicable on this platform
zh_TW:   -c, --core-files       此平台不適用

en:   -p PATH-TO-POSTGRES    normally not necessary
zh_TW:   -p PATH-TO-POSTGRES    通常不需要

en: 
    Options for stop or restart:
zh_TW: 
    停止或重新啟動選項:

en: 
    Shutdown modes are:
zh_TW: 
    可用關閉模式：

en:   smart       quit after all clients have disconnected
zh_TW:   smart       在所有用戶端斷線後關閉

en:   immediate   quit without complete shutdown; will lead to recovery on restart
zh_TW:   immediate   立即結束，會導致下次啟動時需要復原程序

en: 
    Allowed signal names for kill:
zh_TW: 
    kill 可以使用的信號名稱：

en: 
    Options for register and unregister:
zh_TW: 
    註冊或移除服務選項：

en:   -N SERVICENAME  service name with which to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -N 服務名稱     用來註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的服務名稱

en:   -P PASSWORD     password of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -P 密碼         用來註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的密碼

en:   -U USERNAME     user name of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -U 使用者       用來註冊 PostgreSQL 伺服器的帳號

en:   -S START-TYPE   service start type to register PostgreSQL server
zh_TW:   -S 啟動類型     註冊 PostgreSQL 使用的啟動類型

en: 
    Start types are:
zh_TW: 
    啟動類型:

en:   auto       start service automatically during system startup (default)
zh_TW:   auto       系統啟動時自動啟動服務(預設)

en:   demand     start service on demand
zh_TW:   demand     手動啟動服務

en: %s: unrecognized shutdown mode "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別關閉模式 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized signal name "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別信號名稱 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized start type "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別啟動類型 "%s"

en: %s: cannot be run as root
    Please log in (using, e.g., "su") as the (unprivileged) user that will
    own the server process.
zh_TW: %s: 無法以 root 身份執行
    請以將會擁有伺服務行程的(非特權)使用者登入(例如用 "su" 命令)。

en: %s: -S option not supported on this platform
zh_TW: %s: 此平台不支援 -S 選項

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: %s: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: %s: missing arguments for kill mode
zh_TW: %s: 未指定 kill 模式參數

en: %s: unrecognized operation mode "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別操作模式 "%s"

en: %s: no operation specified
zh_TW: %s: 未指定操作方式

en: %s: no database directory specified and environment variable PGDATA unset
zh_TW: %s: 未指定資料目錄和環境變數 PGDATA
