pg_verifybackup (PostgreSQL) 15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案狀態"%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %m

en: could not stat file or directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案或目錄 "%s" 的狀態: %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:
