pltcl (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: PL/Tcl function to call once when pltcl is first used.
ko: pltcl 언어가 처음 사용될 때 한번 호출 될 PL/Tcl 함수

en: PL/TclU function to call once when pltclu is first used.
ko: pltclu 언어가 처음 사용될 때 한번 호출 될 PL/Tcl 함수

en: function "%s" is in the wrong language
ko: "%s" 함수에 잘못된 언어가 있음

en: function "%s" must not be SECURITY DEFINER
ko: "%s" 함수는 SECURITY DEFINER 속성이 없어야 합니다

note: translator: %s is "pltcl.start_proc" or "pltclu.start_proc"
en: processing %s parameter
ko: %s 매개 변수 처리 중

en: set-valued function called in context that cannot accept a set
ko: 집합이 값이 함수가 집합을 사용할 수 없는 구문에서 호출 되었음

en: materialize mode required, but it is not allowed in this context
ko: materialize 모드가 필요합니다만, 이 구문에서는 허용되지 않습니다

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
ko: 레코드를 반환하는 함수가 레코드 형을 사용할 수 없는 구문에서 호출 되었음

en: could not split return value from trigger: %s
ko: 트리거에서 반환값을 분리할 수 없음: %s

en: %s
    in PL/Tcl function "%s"
ko: %s
    해당 PL/Tcl 함수: "%s"

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
ko: 트리거 함수는 트리거로만 호출될 수 있음

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return type %s
ko: PL/Tcl 함수는 %s 자료형을 반환할 수 없음

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot accept type %s
ko: PL/Tcl 함수는 %s 자료형을 사용할 수 없음

en: could not create internal procedure "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 내부 프로시져를 만들 수 없음: %s

en: column name/value list must have even number of elements
ko: 칼럼 이름/값 목록은 그 요소의 개수가 짝수여야 함

en: column name/value list contains nonexistent column name "%s"
ko: 칼럼 이름/값 목록에 "%s" 칼럼에 대한 값이 없음

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
ko: "%s" 시스템 속성을 지정할 수 없음

en: cannot set generated column "%s"
ko: "%s" 계산된 칼럼을 지정할 수 없음
