ecpglib (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: empty message text
zh_TW: 空白的訊息內容

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: no data found on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行找不到資料

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: out of memory on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行記憶體不足

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: unsupported type "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行有不支援的類型 "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: too many arguments on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行參數過多

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: too few arguments on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行參數過少

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for type int: "%s", on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無效的 int 類型輸入語法: "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for type unsigned int: "%s", on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無效的 unsigned int 類型輸入語法: " %1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid input syntax for floating-point type: "%s", on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無效的浮點數類型輸入語法: "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid syntax for type boolean: "%s", on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無效的布林語法: "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: could not convert boolean value: size mismatch, on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行無法轉換布林值: 大小不一致

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: empty query on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行的查詢為空

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: null value without indicator on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行沒有指示符號的空值

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have an array type on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行變數並非陣列類型

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: data read from server is not an array on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行從伺服器讀取的資料並非陣列

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: inserting an array of variables is not supported on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行不支援插入變數陣列

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: connection "%s" does not exist on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行連線 "%1$s" 不存在

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: not connected to connection "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行未連接至連線 "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: invalid statement name "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無效的陳述名稱 "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: descriptor "%s" not found on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行找不到描述符 "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: descriptor index out of range on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行描述符索引超出範圍

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: unrecognized descriptor item "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無法識別的描述符 "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have a numeric type on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行變數並非數值類型

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: variable does not have a character type on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行變數並非字符類型

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: error in transaction processing on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 行交易處理中發生錯誤

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: could not connect to database "%s" on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行無法連線至資料庫 "%1$s"

note: translator: this string will be truncated at 149 characters expanded.
en: SQL error %d on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 行 SQL 錯誤 %1$d

en: the connection to the server was lost
zh_TW: 與伺服器的連線已中斷

en: SQL error: %s
zh_TW: SQL 錯誤: %s
