pg_amcheck (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: could not look up effective user ID %ld: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到有效的用户ID %ld: %s

en: user does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: user name lookup failure: error code %lu
zh_CN: 用户名查找失败：错误代码是%lu

en: Cancel request sent
zh_CN: 取消发送的请求

en: Could not send cancel request:
zh_CN: 无法发送取消请求:

en: could not connect to database %s: out of memory
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库 %s：内存不足

en: processing of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 处理数据库"%s"失败：%s

en: query failed: %s
zh_CN: 查询失败: %s

en: invalid argument for option %s
zh_CN: 选项%s的参数无效

en: invalid start block
zh_CN: 起始块无效

en: start block out of bounds
zh_CN: 起始块超出范围

en: invalid end block
zh_CN: 无效的结束块

en: end block out of bounds
zh_CN: 结束块超出范围

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: end block precedes start block
zh_CN: 结束块在开始块之前

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: cannot specify a database name with --all
zh_CN: 无法使用--all指定数据库名称

en: cannot specify both a database name and database patterns
zh_CN: 不能同时指定数据库名称和数据库模式

en: no databases to check
zh_CN: 没有要检查的数据库

en: database "%s": %s
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s": %s

en: skipping database "%s": amcheck is not installed
zh_CN: 正在跳过数据库"%s"：未安装amcheck

en: in database "%s": using amcheck version "%s" in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在数据库"%1$s"中：在模式"%3$s"中使用amcheck版本"%2$s"

en: no heap tables to check matching "%s"
zh_CN: 没有要检查匹配"%s"的堆表

en: no btree indexes to check matching "%s"
zh_CN: 没有要检查匹配"%s"的B树索引

en: no relations to check in schemas matching "%s"
zh_CN: 在模式中没有要检查匹配"%s"的关系

en: no relations to check matching "%s"
zh_CN: 没有要检查匹配"%s"的关系

en: no relations to check
zh_CN: 没有要检查的关系

en: checking heap table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在检查堆表"%s.%s.%s"

en: checking btree index "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 检查B树索引"%s.%s.%s"

en: error sending command to database "%s": %s
zh_CN: 向数据库"%s"发送命令时出错: %s

en: Command was: %s
zh_CN: 命令是: %s

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s", block %s, offset %s, attribute %s:
zh_CN: 堆表"%s.%s.%s"，块%s，偏移量%s，属性%s:

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s", block %s, offset %s:
zh_CN: 堆表"%s.%s.%s"，块%s，偏移量%s:

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s", block %s:
zh_CN: 堆表"%s.%s.%s",块%s:

en: heap table "%s.%s.%s":
zh_CN: 堆表"%s.%s.%s":

en: query was: %s
zh_CN: 查询是: %s

en: btree index "%s.%s.%s": btree checking function returned unexpected number of rows: %d
zh_CN: B树索引"%s.%s.%s":B树检查函数返回了意外的行数: %d

en: Are %s's and amcheck's versions compatible?
zh_CN: %s和amcheck的版本兼容吗?

en: btree index "%s.%s.%s":
zh_CN: B树索引"%s.%s.%s":

en: %s checks objects in a PostgreSQL database for corruption.
zh_CN: %s检查PostgreSQL数据库中的对象是否损坏.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [数据库名字]

en: 
    Target options:
zh_CN: 
    目标选项:

en:   -a, --all                       check all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                       检查所有数据库

en:   -d, --database=PATTERN          check matching database(s)
zh_CN:   -d, --database=PATTERN          检查匹配的数据库

en:   -D, --exclude-database=PATTERN  do NOT check matching database(s)
zh_CN:   -D, --exclude-database=PATTERN  不检查匹配的数据库

en:   -i, --index=PATTERN             check matching index(es)
zh_CN:   -i, --index=PATTERN             检查匹配的索引

en:   -I, --exclude-index=PATTERN     do NOT check matching index(es)
zh_CN:   -I, --exclude-index=PATTERN     不检查匹配的索引

en:   -r, --relation=PATTERN          check matching relation(s)
zh_CN:   -r, --relation=PATTERN          检查匹配的关系

en:   -R, --exclude-relation=PATTERN  do NOT check matching relation(s)
zh_CN:   -R, --exclude-relation=PATTERN  不检查匹配的关系

en:   -s, --schema=PATTERN            check matching schema(s)
zh_CN:   -s, --schema=PATTERN            检查匹配的模式

en:   -S, --exclude-schema=PATTERN    do NOT check matching schema(s)
zh_CN:   -S, --exclude-schema=PATTERN    不检查匹配模式

en:   -t, --table=PATTERN             check matching table(s)
zh_CN:   -t, --table=PATTERN             检查匹配的表

en:   -T, --exclude-table=PATTERN     do NOT check matching table(s)
zh_CN:   -T, --exclude-table=PATTERN     不检查匹的配表

en:       --no-dependent-indexes      do NOT expand list of relations to include indexes
zh_CN:       --no-dependent-indexes      不要展开关系列表以包含索引

en:       --no-dependent-toast        do NOT expand list of relations to include TOAST tables
zh_CN:       --no-dependent-toast        不要展开关系列表以包括TOAST表

en:       --no-strict-names           do NOT require patterns to match objects
zh_CN:       --no-strict-names           不需要模式来匹配对象

en: 
    Table checking options:
zh_CN: 
    表检查选项:

en:       --exclude-toast-pointers    do NOT follow relation TOAST pointers
zh_CN:       --exclude-toast-pointers    不要遵循关系TOAST指示

en:       --on-error-stop             stop checking at end of first corrupt page
zh_CN:       --on-error-stop             在第一个损坏页的末尾停止检查

en:       --skip=OPTION               do NOT check "all-frozen" or "all-visible" blocks
zh_CN:       --skip=OPTION               不要检查"all-frozen"或"all-visible"块

en:       --startblock=BLOCK          begin checking table(s) at the given block number
zh_CN:       --startblock=BLOCK          在给定的块编号处开始检查表

en:       --endblock=BLOCK            check table(s) only up to the given block number
zh_CN:       --endblock=BLOCK            检查表仅限于给定的块编号

en: 
    B-tree index checking options:
zh_CN: 
    B树索引检查选项:

en:       --heapallindexed            check that all heap tuples are found within indexes
zh_CN:       --heapallindexed            检查是否在索引中找到所有堆元组

en:       --parent-check              check index parent/child relationships
zh_CN:       --parent-check              检查索引父/子关系

en:       --rootdescend               search from root page to refind tuples
zh_CN:       --rootdescend               从根页搜索到重新填充元组

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_CN: 
    联接选项:

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME             database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME             数据库服务器主机或套接字目录

en:   -p, --port=PORT                 database server port
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT                 数据库服务器端口

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME         user name to connect as
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME         要连接的用户名

en:   -w, --no-password               never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, --no-password               从不提示输入密码

en:   -W, --password                  force password prompt
zh_CN:   -W, --password                  强制密码提示

en:       --maintenance-db=DBNAME     alternate maintenance database
zh_CN:       --maintenance-db=DBNAME     备用维护数据库

en: 
    Other options:
zh_CN: 
    其它选项:

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                      显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM                  use this many concurrent connections to the server
zh_CN:   -j, --jobs=NUM                  使用这么多到服务器的并发连接

en:   -P, --progress                  show progress information
zh_CN:   -P, --progress                  显示进度信息

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                   写大量的输出

en:   -V, --version                   output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                   输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:       --install-missing           install missing extensions
zh_CN:       --install-missing           安装缺少的扩展

en:   -?, --help                      show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                      显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %*s/%s relations (%d%%), %*s/%s pages (%d%%) %*s
zh_CN: %*s/%s 关系 (%d%%), %*s/%s 页 (%d%%) %*s

en: %*s/%s relations (%d%%), %*s/%s pages (%d%%) (%s%-*.*s)
zh_CN: %*s/%s 关系 (%d%%), %*s/%s 页 (%d%%) (%s%-*.*s)

en: %*s/%s relations (%d%%), %*s/%s pages (%d%%)
zh_CN: %*s/%s 关系 (%d%%), %*s/%s 页 (%d%%)

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_CN: 不合适的条件名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_CN: 不合适的关系名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: including database "%s"
zh_CN: 包含的数据库"%s"

en: internal error: received unexpected database pattern_id %d
zh_CN: 内部错误:收到意外的数据库pattern_id %d

en: no connectable databases to check matching "%s"
zh_CN: 没有可连接的数据库来检查匹配的"%s"

en: internal error: received unexpected relation pattern_id %d
zh_CN: 内部错误:收到意外的关系pattern_id %d
