pg_basebackup (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_CN: 可能字节顺序不匹配
    用于存储文件pg_control的字节顺序可能与程序使用的不匹配
    在那种情况下结果将会是不正确的,并且所安装的PostgreSQL
    将会与这个数据目录不兼容

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: could not open process token: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法打开进程令牌 (token): 错误码 %lu

en: could not allocate SIDs: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法分配SID: 错误码 %lu

en: could not create restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法创建受限令牌: 错误码为 %lu

en: could not start process for command "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法为命令 "%s"创建进程: 错误码 %lu

en: could not re-execute with restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法使用受限令牌再次执行: 错误码 %lu

en: could not get exit code from subprocess: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法从子进程得到退出码: 错误码 %lu

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s": %m

en: could not set permissions on directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法为目录 "%s" 的设置权限: %m

en: could not create symbolic link from "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建从 "%s" 到 "%s"的符号链接: %m

en: could not set permissions on file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 "%s" 的权限: %m

en: could not duplicate stdout: %m
zh_CN: 无法复制标准输出: %m

en: could not open output file: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件: %m

en: could not set compression level %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置压缩级别 %d: %s

en: could not write to compressed file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法往压缩文件里写"%s": %s

en: could not initialize compression library
zh_CN: 无法初始化压缩库

en: could not compress data: %s
zh_CN: 无法压缩数据: %s

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化压缩库: %s

en: COPY stream ended before last file was finished
zh_CN: 复制流在最后一个文件结束前终止

en: removing data directory "%s"
zh_CN: 删除数据目录 "%s"

en: failed to remove data directory
zh_CN: 删除数据目录失败

en: removing contents of data directory "%s"
zh_CN: 删除数据目录 "%s" 的内容

en: failed to remove contents of data directory
zh_CN: 删除数据目录内容失败

en: removing WAL directory "%s"
zh_CN: 正在删除WAL目录"%s"

en: failed to remove WAL directory
zh_CN: 删除WAL目录失败

en: removing contents of WAL directory "%s"
zh_CN: 正在删除WAL目录 "%s" 的内容

en: failed to remove contents of WAL directory
zh_CN: 删除WAL目录内容失败

en: data directory "%s" not removed at user's request
zh_CN: 在用户的要求下数据库目录 "%s" 不被删除

en: WAL directory "%s" not removed at user's request
zh_CN: 在用户的要求下WAL目录 "%s" 不被删除

en: changes to tablespace directories will not be undone
zh_CN: 对表空间目录的更改将不会撤消

en: directory name too long
zh_CN: 字典名太长

en: multiple "=" signs in tablespace mapping
zh_CN: 多个 "=" 号出现在表空间的映射中

en: invalid tablespace mapping format "%s", must be "OLDDIR=NEWDIR"
zh_CN: 无效表空间映射表格式: "%s", 有效格式必须为: "OLDDIR=NEWDIR"

en: old directory is not an absolute path in tablespace mapping: %s
zh_CN: 在表空间映射表：%s中的旧目录不是一个绝对路径

en: new directory is not an absolute path in tablespace mapping: %s
zh_CN: 在表空间映射表：%s中的新目录不是一个绝对路径

en: %s takes a base backup of a running PostgreSQL server.
zh_CN: %s 在运行的PostgreSQL服务器上执行基础备份.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN:   %s [选项]...

en: 
    Options controlling the output:
zh_CN: 
    控制输出的选项:

en:   -D, --pgdata=DIRECTORY receive base backup into directory
zh_CN:   -D, --pgdata=DIRECTORY 接收基础备份到指定目录

en:   -F, --format=p|t       output format (plain (default), tar)
zh_CN:   -F, --format=p|t       输出格式 (纯文本 (缺省值), tar压缩格式)

en:   -r, --max-rate=RATE    maximum transfer rate to transfer data directory
                             (in kB/s, or use suffix "k" or "M")
zh_CN:   -r, --max-rate=RATE    传输数据目录的最大传输速率
                             (单位 kB/s, 也可以使用后缀"k" 或 "M")

en:   -R, --write-recovery-conf
                             write configuration for replication
zh_CN:   -R, --write-recovery-conf
                             为复制写配置文件

en:   -T, --tablespace-mapping=OLDDIR=NEWDIR
                             relocate tablespace in OLDDIR to NEWDIR
zh_CN:   -T, --tablespace-mapping=OLDDIR=NEWDIR
                             将表空间由 OLDDIR 重定位到 NEWDIR

en:       --waldir=WALDIR    location for the write-ahead log directory
zh_CN:       --waldir=WALDIR    预写日志目录的位置

en:   -X, --wal-method=none|fetch|stream
                             include required WAL files with specified method
zh_CN:   -X, --wal-method=none|fetch|stream
                             按指定的模式包含必需的WAL日志文件

en:   -z, --gzip             compress tar output
zh_CN:   -z, --gzip             对tar文件进行压缩输出

en: 
    General options:
zh_CN: 
    一般选项:

en:   -C, --create-slot      create replication slot
zh_CN:   -C, --create-slot      创建复制槽

en:   -l, --label=LABEL      set backup label
zh_CN:   -l, --label=LABEL      设置备份标签

en:   -n, --no-clean         do not clean up after errors
zh_CN:   -n, --no-clean         出错后不清理

en:   -N, --no-sync          do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_CN:   -N, --no-sync          不用等待变化安全的写入磁盘

en:   -P, --progress         show progress information
zh_CN:   -P, --progress         显示进度信息

en:   -S, --slot=SLOTNAME    replication slot to use
zh_CN:   -S, --slot=SLOTNAME    用于复制的槽名

en:   -v, --verbose          output verbose messages
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose          输出详细的消息

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version          输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:       --manifest-checksums=SHA{224,256,384,512}|CRC32C|NONE
                             use algorithm for manifest checksums
zh_CN:       --manifest-checksums=SHA{224,256,384,512}|CRC32C|NONE
                             对清单校验和使用算法

en:       --manifest-force-encode
                             hex encode all file names in manifest
zh_CN:       --manifest-force-encode
                             十六进制编码清单中的所有文件名

en:       --no-manifest      suppress generation of backup manifest
zh_CN:       --no-manifest      禁止生成备份清单

en:       --no-slot          prevent creation of temporary replication slot
zh_CN:       --no-slot          防止创建临时复制槽

en:       --no-verify-checksums
                             do not verify checksums
zh_CN:       --no-verify-checksums
                             不验证校验和

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help             显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_CN: 
    联接选项:

en:   -d, --dbname=CONNSTR   connection string
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=CONNSTR   连接串

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME    database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME    数据库服务器主机或者是socket目录

en:   -p, --port=PORT        database server port number
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT        数据库服务器端口号

en:   -s, --status-interval=INTERVAL
                             time between status packets sent to server (in seconds)
zh_CN:   -s, --status-interval=INTERVAL
                             发往服务器的状态包的时间间隔 (以秒计)

en:   -U, --username=NAME    connect as specified database user
zh_CN:   -U, --username=NAME    指定连接所需的数据库用户名

en:   -w, --no-password      never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, --no-password      禁用输入密码的提示

en:   -W, --password         force password prompt (should happen automatically)
zh_CN:   -W, --password         强制提示输入密码 (应该自动发生)

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: could not read from ready pipe: %m
zh_CN: 无法从准备就绪的管道: %m读

en: could not parse write-ahead log location "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析来自 "%s"的预写日志

en: could not finish writing WAL files: %m
zh_CN: 无法完成写入WAL文件: %m

en: could not create pipe for background process: %m
zh_CN: 无法为后台进程: %m创建管道

en: created temporary replication slot "%s"
zh_CN: 已创建临时复制槽"%s"

en: created replication slot "%s"
zh_CN: 已创建复制槽"%s"

en: could not create background process: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建后台进程: %m

en: could not create background thread: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建后台线程: %m

en: directory "%s" exists but is not empty
zh_CN: 目录"%s"已存在，但不是空的

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法访问目录 "%s": %m

en: %*s/%s kB (100%%), %d/%d tablespace %*s | %*s/%s kB (100%%), %d/%d tablespaces %*s
zh_CN[0]: %*s/%s kB (100%%), %d/%d 表空间 %*s
zh_CN[1]: %*s/%s kB (100%%), %d/%d 多个表空间 %*s

en: %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d tablespace (%s%-*.*s) | %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d tablespaces (%s%-*.*s)
zh_CN[0]: %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d 表空间 (%s%-*.*s)
zh_CN[1]: %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d 多个表空间 (%s%-*.*s)

en: %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d tablespace | %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d tablespaces
zh_CN[0]: %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d 表空间
zh_CN[1]: %*s/%s kB (%d%%), %d/%d 多个表空间

en: transfer rate "%s" is not a valid value
zh_CN: 传输速率"%s"不是一个有效值

en: invalid transfer rate "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无效的传输速率"%s": %m

en: transfer rate must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 传输速率必须大于0

en: invalid --max-rate unit: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 --max-rate 单位: "%s"

en: transfer rate "%s" exceeds integer range
zh_CN: 传输速率 "%s" 超出了整数范围

en: transfer rate "%s" is out of range
zh_CN: 传输速率 "%s" 超出范围

en: could not get COPY data stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到复制数据流: %s

en: could not read COPY data: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取复制数据: %s

en: incompatible server version %s
zh_CN: 不兼容的服务器版本号 %s

en: could not send replication command "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法发送复制命令 "%s": %s

en: initiating base backup, waiting for checkpoint to complete
zh_CN: 开始基础备份，等待检查点完成

en: could not initiate base backup: %s
zh_CN: 无法发起基础备份: %s

en: server returned unexpected response to BASE_BACKUP command; got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d fields
zh_CN: 服务器对BASE_BACKUP命令返回意外的响应; 得到 %d 行和 %d 列, 期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列

en: checkpoint completed
zh_CN: 已完成检查点

en: write-ahead log start point: %s on timeline %u
zh_CN: 预写日志起始于时间点: %s, 基于时间轴%u

en: could not get backup header: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到备份头: %s

en: no data returned from server
zh_CN: 服务器没有数据返回

en: can only write single tablespace to stdout, database has %d
zh_CN: 只能把表空间写往标准输出, 数据库拥有标准输出: %d

en: starting background WAL receiver
zh_CN: 启动后台 WAL 接收进程

en: no write-ahead log end position returned from server
zh_CN: 服务器端没有返回预写日志的终止位置

en: write-ahead log end point: %s
zh_CN: 预写日志结束点: %s

en: checksum error occurred
zh_CN: 发生校验和错误

en: final receive failed: %s
zh_CN: 最终接收失败: %s

en: waiting for background process to finish streaming ...
zh_CN: 等待后台进程结束流操作...

en: could not send command to background pipe: %m
zh_CN: 无法发送命令到后台管道: %m

en: could not wait for child process: %m
zh_CN: 无法等待子进程: %m

en: child %d died, expected %d
zh_CN: 子进程 %d 已终止, 期望值为 %d

en: could not wait for child thread: %m
zh_CN: 无法等待子线程: %m

en: could not get child thread exit status: %m
zh_CN: 无法得到子线程退出状态: %m

en: child thread exited with error %u
zh_CN: 子线程退出, 错误码为: %u

en: syncing data to disk ...
zh_CN: 同步数据到磁盘...

en: renaming backup_manifest.tmp to backup_manifest
zh_CN: 将backup_manifest.tmp重命名为backup_manifest

en: base backup completed
zh_CN: 基础备份已完成

en: invalid checkpoint argument "%s", must be "fast" or "spread"
zh_CN: 无效的检查点参数: "%s", 必须是: "fast" 或 "spread"

en: invalid output format "%s", must be "plain" or "tar"
zh_CN: 无效输出格式: "%s", 有效值为: "plain" 或者 "tar"

en: invalid wal-method option "%s", must be "fetch", "stream", or "none"
zh_CN: 无效的wal-method 选项: "%s", 必须是: "fetch" 或者 "stream" 或者 "none"

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: only tar mode backups can be compressed
zh_CN: 只有tar模式备份才能进行压缩

en: cannot stream write-ahead logs in tar mode to stdout
zh_CN: 无法将tar模式下的预写日志流式传输到stdout

en: replication slots can only be used with WAL streaming
zh_CN: 复制槽只能和WAL流复制一起使用

en: --no-slot cannot be used with slot name
zh_CN: --no-slot 不能与槽名称一起使用

note: translator: second %s is an option name
en: %s needs a slot to be specified using --slot
zh_CN: %s需要使用--slot指定一个槽

en: %s and %s are incompatible options
zh_CN: %s和%s是互不兼容的选项

en: WAL directory location can only be specified in plain mode
zh_CN: WAL目录的位置只能在简单模式里指定

en: WAL directory location must be an absolute path
zh_CN: WAL目录的位置必须为绝对路径

en: could not create symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 "%s": %m

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:   -V, --version                   output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                   输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                      show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                      显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en: could not parse connection string: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析连接字符串: %s

en: data directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 数据目录 "%s" 不存在

en: could not clear search_path: %s
zh_CN: 无法清除search_path: %s

en: See C include file "ntstatus.h" for a description of the hexadecimal value.
zh_CN: 关于对16进制值的描述， 参见C语言的引用文件 "ntstatus.h"

en: publication "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 发布 "%s" 已经存在

en: cannot be executed by "root"
zh_CN: 不能由"root"执行

en: You must run %s as the PostgreSQL superuser.
zh_CN: 您现在作为PostgreSQL超级用户运行%s.

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: %s receives PostgreSQL streaming write-ahead logs.
zh_CN: %s 接收PostgreSQL的流预写日志.

en:   -D, --directory=DIR    receive write-ahead log files into this directory
zh_CN:   -D, --directory=DIR    接收预写日志到指定的目录

en:   -E, --endpos=LSN       exit after receiving the specified LSN
zh_CN:   -E, --endpos=LSN       收到指定LSN后退出

en:       --if-not-exists    do not error if slot already exists when creating a slot
zh_CN:       --if-not-exists    在创建一个槽时如果槽已经存在则不产生错误

en:   -n, --no-loop          do not loop on connection lost
zh_CN:   -n, --no-loop          连接丢失时不进行循环处理

en:       --no-sync          do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_CN:       --no-sync          不用等待变化安全写入磁盘

en:   -s, --status-interval=SECS
                             time between status packets sent to server (default: %d)
zh_CN:   -s, --status-interval=SECS
                             发往服务器的状态包的时间间隔 (默认为: %d)

en:       --synchronous      flush write-ahead log immediately after writing
zh_CN:       --synchronous      在写入后立即刷写预写日志

en: 
    Optional actions:
zh_CN: 
    可选动作：

en:       --create-slot      create a new replication slot (for the slot's name see --slot)
zh_CN:       --create-slot      创建新的复制槽(槽名请参考选项 --slot)

en:       --drop-slot        drop the replication slot (for the slot's name see --slot)
zh_CN:       --drop-slot        删除复制槽 (槽名请参考选项 --slot)

en: finished segment at %X/%X (timeline %u)
zh_CN: 在 %X/%X (时间线 %u)处完成段

en: stopped log streaming at %X/%X (timeline %u)
zh_CN: 在时间点: %X/%X (时间线%u)停止日志的流操作

en: switched to timeline %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: 切换到时间表 %u 在 %X/%X

en: received interrupt signal, exiting
zh_CN: 接收到终断信号, 正在退出

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 "%s": %m

en: segment file "%s" has incorrect size %lld, skipping
zh_CN: 段文件 "%s" 大小值: %lld不正确, 跳过

en: could not open compressed file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开压缩文件 "%s": %m

en: could not seek in compressed file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在压缩文件"%s"进行查找: %m

en: could not read compressed file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取压缩文件"%s": %m

en: could not read compressed file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取压缩的文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: compressed segment file "%s" has incorrect uncompressed size %d, skipping
zh_CN: 压缩的段文件"%s"未压缩大小值: %d不正确, 跳过

en: starting log streaming at %X/%X (timeline %u)
zh_CN: 在时间点: %X/%X (时间线%u)启动日志的流操作

en: could not parse end position "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析结束位置"%s"

en: cannot use --create-slot together with --drop-slot
zh_CN: 不能把--create-slot和--drop-slot一起使用

en: cannot use --synchronous together with --no-sync
zh_CN: 不能把--synchronous和--no-sync一起使用

en: no target directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定目标目录

en: replication connection using slot "%s" is unexpectedly database specific
zh_CN: 使用槽"%s"的复制连接意外地不是指定的数据库

en: dropping replication slot "%s"
zh_CN: 删除复制槽"%s"

en: creating replication slot "%s"
zh_CN: 创建复制槽 "%s"

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

note: translator: check source for value for %d
en: disconnected; waiting %d seconds to try again
zh_CN: 连接已断开, 将于%d 秒后尝试重连

en: %s controls PostgreSQL logical decoding streams.
zh_CN: %s 控制PostgreSQL逻辑解码流。

en: 
    Action to be performed:
zh_CN: 
    即将执行的动作:

en:       --start            start streaming in a replication slot (for the slot's name see --slot)
zh_CN:       --start            复制槽中启动流复制(槽名请参考选项 --slot)

en:   -f, --file=FILE        receive log into this file, - for stdout
zh_CN:   -f, --file=FILE        接收日志到这个文件, - 为标准输出

en:   -F  --fsync-interval=SECS
                             time between fsyncs to the output file (default: %d)
zh_CN:   -F  --fsync-interval=SECS
                             写往输出文件的文件同步的时间间隔 (默认值为: %d)

en:   -I, --startpos=LSN     where in an existing slot should the streaming start
zh_CN:   -I, --startpos=LSN     在当前槽中流复制启动的起始位置

en:   -o, --option=NAME[=VALUE]
                             pass option NAME with optional value VALUE to the
                             output plugin
zh_CN:   -o, --option=NAME[=VALUE]
                             选项NAME附带可选值VALUE给
                             输出插件

en:   -P, --plugin=PLUGIN    use output plugin PLUGIN (default: %s)
zh_CN:   -P, --plugin=PLUGIN    使用输出插件PLUGIN (默认为: %s)

en:   -S, --slot=SLOTNAME    name of the logical replication slot
zh_CN:   -S, --slot=SLOTNAME    逻辑复制槽的名字

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME    database to connect to
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME    要连接的目标数据库

en: confirming write up to %X/%X, flush to %X/%X (slot %s)
zh_CN: 确认上写至%X/%X, 并刷写回至 %X/%X (槽 %s)

en: could not send feedback packet: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送回馈包: %s

en: starting log streaming at %X/%X (slot %s)
zh_CN: 在%X/%X (槽 %s)位置启动日志流

en: streaming initiated
zh_CN: 流已初始化

en: could not open log file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开事务日志文件 "%s": %m

en: invalid socket: %s
zh_CN: 无效套接字: %s

en: %s() failed: %m
zh_CN: %s()失败: %m

en: could not receive data from WAL stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法从WAL流中获得数据: %s

en: streaming header too small: %d
zh_CN: 流头大小: %d 值太小

en: unrecognized streaming header: "%c"
zh_CN: 无法识别的流头: "%c"

en: unexpected termination of replication stream: %s
zh_CN: 流复制异常终止: %s

en: could not parse start position "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析起始位置"%s"

en: no slot specified
zh_CN: 没有指定槽

en: no target file specified
zh_CN: 没有指定目标文件

en: no database specified
zh_CN: 没有指定数据库

en: at least one action needs to be specified
zh_CN: 至少要指定一个操作

en: cannot use --create-slot or --start together with --drop-slot
zh_CN: 不能使用 --create-slot 选项或 同时使用--start和--drop-slot两个选项

en: cannot use --create-slot or --drop-slot together with --startpos
zh_CN: 不能使用 --create-slot 选项或 同时使用--drop-slot和--startpos两个选项

en: --endpos may only be specified with --start
zh_CN: 只能用--start选项指定--endpos选项

en: could not establish database-specific replication connection
zh_CN: 无法建立数据库相关的复制连接

en: end position %X/%X reached by keepalive
zh_CN: keepalive已到达结束位置%X/%X

en: end position %X/%X reached by WAL record at %X/%X
zh_CN: 记录在%X/%X到达了结束位置%X/%X

en: could not create archive status file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建归档状态文件 "%s": %s

en: could not get size of write-ahead log file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法获得预写日志文件"%s"的大小: %s

en: could not open existing write-ahead log file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开存在的预写日志文件"%s": %s

en: could not fsync existing write-ahead log file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法同步存在的预写日志文件"%s": %s

en: could not open write-ahead log file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开预写日志文件 "%s": %s

en: could not close file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件"%s": %s

en: server reported unexpected history file name for timeline %u: %s
zh_CN: 服务器为时间表报告生成的意外历史文件名 %u:%s

en: could not create timeline history file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建时间表历史文件 "%s": %s

en: could not write timeline history file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法写时间表历史文件 "%s": %s

en: incompatible server version %s; client does not support streaming from server versions older than %s
zh_CN: 不兼容的服务器版本号 %s; 当服务器版本低于%s时客户端不支持流复制

en: incompatible server version %s; client does not support streaming from server versions newer than %s
zh_CN: 不兼容的服务器版本号 %s; 当服务器版本高于%s时客户端不支持流复制

en: system identifier does not match between base backup and streaming connection
zh_CN: 基础备份和流连接的系统标识符不匹配

en: starting timeline %u is not present in the server
zh_CN: 服务器上没有起始时间表 %u

en: unexpected response to TIMELINE_HISTORY command: got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d fields
zh_CN: 获得命令TIMELINE_HISTORY的意外响应: 得到 %d 行和 %d 列, 期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列

en: server reported unexpected next timeline %u, following timeline %u
zh_CN: 服务器报出的下次意外时间表 %u, 紧跟时间表 %u之后

en: server stopped streaming timeline %u at %X/%X, but reported next timeline %u to begin at %X/%X
zh_CN: 服务器在%2$X/%3$X时停止流操作时间表%1$u, 但是报出将在%5$X/%6$X时开始下一个时间表%4$u

en: replication stream was terminated before stop point
zh_CN: 流复制在停止点之前异常终止

en: unexpected result set after end-of-timeline: got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d fields
zh_CN: 终点时间表的意外结果集: 得到 %d 行和 %d 列, 期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列

en: could not parse next timeline's starting point "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析下次时间表的起始点"%s"

en: could not fsync file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %s

en: received write-ahead log record for offset %u with no file open
zh_CN: 偏移位置 %u 处接收到的预写日志记录没有打开文件

en: got WAL data offset %08x, expected %08x
zh_CN: 得到WAL数据偏移 %08x, 期望值为 %08x

en: could not send copy-end packet: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送副本结束包: %s

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令:

en: could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: could not fetch WAL segment size: got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d or more fields
zh_CN: 无法获取WAL段的大小：得到 %d 行和 %d 列, 期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列

en: WAL segment size could not be parsed
zh_CN: 不能解析WAL段的大小

en: could not fetch group access flag: got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d or more fields
zh_CN: 无法获取组访问标志：得到 %d 行和 %d 列，期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列

en: group access flag could not be parsed: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析组访问标志: %s

en: could not identify system: got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d or more fields
zh_CN: 无法识别系统: 得到 %d 行和 %d 列, 期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列

en: replication slot "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 复制槽名 "%s" 不存在

en: could not create replication slot "%s": got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d fields
zh_CN: 无法创建复制槽 "%s": 得到%d行%d列, 但期望值为%d行%d列

en: could not drop replication slot "%s": got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d fields
zh_CN: 无法删除复制槽 "%s": 得到%d行%d列, 但期望值为%d行%d列

en: could not compress data
zh_CN: 无法压缩数据

en: could not reset compression stream
zh_CN: 无法重置压缩流

en: implementation error: tar files can't have more than one open file
zh_CN: 实现错误：tar文件不能有多个打开的文件

en: could not create tar header
zh_CN: 无法创建tar头

en: could not change compression parameters
zh_CN: 无法更改压缩参数

en: unlink not supported with compression
zh_CN: 压缩不支持取消链接

en: could not close compression stream
zh_CN: 无法关闭压缩流
