pg_checksums (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_CN: 可能字节顺序不匹配
    用于存储文件pg_control的字节顺序可能与程序使用的不匹配
    在那种情况下结果将会是不正确的,并且所安装的PostgreSQL
    将会与这个数据目录不兼容

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: %s enables, disables, or verifies data checksums in a PostgreSQL database cluster.
zh_CN: %s启用、禁用或验证PostgreSQL数据库群集中的数据校验和.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DATADIR]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [DATADIR]

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR    data directory
zh_CN:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR    数据目录

en:   -c, --check              check data checksums (default)
zh_CN:   -c, --check              检查数据校验和（默认）

en:   -d, --disable            disable data checksums
zh_CN:   -d, --disable            禁用数据校验和

en:   -e, --enable             enable data checksums
zh_CN:   -e, --enable             启用数据校验和

en:   -f, --filenode=FILENODE  check only relation with specified filenode
zh_CN:   -f, --filenode=FILENODE  仅检查与指定filenode的关系

en:   -N, --no-sync            do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_CN:   -N, --no-sync            不用等待变化安全写入磁盘

en:   -P, --progress           show progress information
zh_CN:   -P, --progress           显示进度信息

en:   -v, --verbose            output verbose messages
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose            输出详细的消息

en:   -V, --version            output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version            输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help               show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help               显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定数据目录(DATADIR), 将使用
    环境变量PGDATA.

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件"%2$s"中读取块%1$u: %3$m

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": read %d of %d
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%2$s"中的块%1$u:读取第%3$d个，共%4$d个

en: checksum verification failed in file "%s", block %u: calculated checksum %X but block contains %X
zh_CN: 校验和验证在文件"%s"中失败，块%u:计算的校验和 %X ，但块包含 %X

en: seek failed for block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 在文件"%2$s"中查找块%1$u失败: %3$m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件 "%2$s"中写入块%1$u: %3$m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": wrote %d of %d
zh_CN: 无法对文件"%2$s"写操作数据块%1$u: 已写入%3$d个，共%4$d个

en: checksums verified in file "%s"
zh_CN: 在文件"%s"中验证的校验和

en: checksums enabled in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"中启用的校验和

en: invalid segment number %d in file name "%s"
zh_CN: 文件名"%2$s"中的无效段号%1$d

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: no data directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定数据目录

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: option -f/--filenode can only be used with --check
zh_CN:  -f/--filenode选项只能与--check一起使用

en: pg_control CRC value is incorrect
zh_CN: pg_control的CRC值不正确

en: cluster is not compatible with this version of pg_checksums
zh_CN: 群集与此版本的pg_checksums不兼容”

en: database cluster is not compatible
zh_CN: 数据库群集不兼容

en: cluster must be shut down
zh_CN: 必须关闭群集

en: data checksums are not enabled in cluster
zh_CN: 群集中未启用数据校验和

en: data checksums are already disabled in cluster
zh_CN: 群集中已禁用数据校验和

en: data checksums are already enabled in cluster
zh_CN: 群集中已启用数据校验和

en: Checksum operation completed
zh_CN: 校验和操作已完成

en: Data checksum version: %u
zh_CN: 数据校验和版本: %u

en: syncing data directory
zh_CN: 同步数据目录

en: updating control file
zh_CN: 正在更新控制文件

en: Checksums enabled in cluster
zh_CN: 群集中启用的校验和

en: Checksums disabled in cluster
zh_CN: 在群集中禁用校验和
