pg_combinebackup (PostgreSQL) 17 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以讀取: %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %zu

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_TW: 位元組順序不一致

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_TW: 位元組順序可能不一致
    用於儲存 pg_control 檔案的位元組順序可能與此程式使用的位元組順序不同。
    在這種情況下，下面的結果將不正確，且 PostgreSQL 安裝將與這個資料目錄
    不相容。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案狀態"%s": %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s": %m

en: Character with value 0x%02x must be escaped.
zh_TW: 必須跳脫值為 0x%02x 的字元。

en: The input string ended unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 輸入字串非預期地結束。

en: \u0000 cannot be converted to text.
zh_TW: \u0000 無法轉成文字。

en: "\u" must be followed by four hexadecimal digits.
zh_TW: "\u" 必須後接四個十六進位數字。

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the encoding is not UTF8.
zh_TW: 當編碼不是 UTF8 時，無法使用 Unicode 跳脫值來表示大於 007F 的編碼位置。

en: Unicode escape value could not be translated to the server's encoding %s.
zh_TW: Unicode 跳脫值不能被轉成伺服器的編碼 %s。

en: Unicode high surrogate must not follow a high surrogate.
zh_TW: Unicode 高位代理不能跟著高位代理。

en: Unicode low surrogate must follow a high surrogate.
zh_TW: Unicode 低位代理必須跟著高位代理。

en: could not initialize checksum of manifest
zh_TW: 無法初始化清單的檢查碼

en: manifest ended unexpectedly
zh_TW: 清單非預期地結束

en: could not update checksum of manifest
zh_TW: 無法更新清單的檢查碼

en: unexpected object start
zh_TW: 非預期的物件開始

en: unexpected object end
zh_TW: 非預期的物件結束

en: unexpected array start
zh_TW: 非預期的陣列開始

en: unexpected array end
zh_TW: 非預期的陣列結束

en: expected version indicator
zh_TW: 預期的版本指示器

en: unrecognized top-level field
zh_TW: 無法識別的頂層欄位

en: unexpected file field
zh_TW: 非預期的檔案欄位

en: unexpected WAL range field
zh_TW: 非預期的 WAL 範圍欄位

en: unexpected object field
zh_TW: 非預期的物件欄位

en: unexpected scalar
zh_TW: 非預期的純量值

en: unexpected manifest version
zh_TW: 非預期的清單版本

en: missing path name
zh_TW: 缺少路徑名稱

en: both path name and encoded path name
zh_TW: 同時存在路徑名稱和編碼路徑名稱

en: missing size
zh_TW: 缺少大小

en: checksum without algorithm
zh_TW: 檢查碼沒有演算法

en: could not decode file name
zh_TW: 無法解碼檔案名稱

en: file size is not an integer
zh_TW: 檔案大小不是整數

en: unrecognized checksum algorithm: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的檢查碼演算法: " %s"

en: invalid checksum for file "%s": "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼無效: "%s"

en: missing timeline
zh_TW: 缺少時間線

en: missing start LSN
zh_TW: 缺少起始 LSN

en: missing end LSN
zh_TW: 缺少結束 LSN

en: timeline is not an integer
zh_TW: 時間線不是整數

en: could not parse start LSN
zh_TW: 無法解析起始 LSN

en: could not parse end LSN
zh_TW: 無法解析結束 LSN

en: expected at least 2 lines
zh_TW: 預期至少有 2 行

en: last line not newline-terminated
zh_TW: 最後一行未以換行符號結束

en: could not finalize checksum of manifest
zh_TW: 無法完成清單的檢查碼

en: manifest has no checksum
zh_TW: 清單沒有檢查碼

en: invalid manifest checksum: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的清單檢查碼: "%s"

en: manifest checksum mismatch
zh_TW: 清單檢查碼不一致

en: could not parse backup manifest: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析備份清單: %s

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_TW: 值 "%s" 對於 "%s" 是無效的

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %d..%d 內

en: could not update checksum of file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更新檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read from file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取鎖定檔"%s": %m

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案"%s": %m

en: file cloning not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平臺不支援 clone 檔案

en: file "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 不存在

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %lld
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %lld

en: duplicate path name in backup manifest: "%s"
zh_TW: 備份清單中有重複的路徑名稱: "%s"

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: no output directory specified
zh_TW: 未指定輸出目錄

en: could not create symbolic link from "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結 "%s" 至 "%s"：%m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄"%s": %m

en: directory name too long
zh_TW: 目錄名稱過長

en: multiple "=" signs in tablespace mapping
zh_TW: 表空間映射中有多個 "=" 符號

en: invalid tablespace mapping format "%s", must be "OLDDIR=NEWDIR"
zh_TW: 無效的表空間映射格式 "%s"，必須是 "OLDDIR=NEWDIR"

en: old directory is not an absolute path in tablespace mapping: %s
zh_TW: 表空間映射中的舊目錄不是絕對路徑: %s

en: directory "%s" exists but is not empty
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 已存在，但不是空目錄。

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法存取目錄 "%s": %m

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:   -d, --debug               generate lots of debugging output
zh_TW:   -d, --debug               產生大量的除錯訊息

en:   -N, --no-sync             do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_TW:   -N, --no-sync             不等待將被安全地寫入磁碟的資料

en:   -V, --version             output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version             顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help                show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>

en: skipping special file "%s"
zh_TW: 略過特殊檔案 "%s"

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 "%s": %m

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉目錄 "%s": %m
