pg_resetwal (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_CN: 可能字节顺序不匹配
    用于存储文件pg_control的字节顺序可能与程序使用的不匹配
    在那种情况下结果将会是不正确的,并且所安装的PostgreSQL
    将会与这个数据目录不兼容

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: could not open process token: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法打开进程令牌 (token): 错误码 %lu

en: could not allocate SIDs: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法分配SID: 错误码 %lu

en: could not create restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法创建受限令牌: 错误码为 %lu

en: could not start process for command "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法为命令 "%s"创建进程: 错误码 %lu

en: could not re-execute with restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法使用受限令牌再次执行: 错误码 %lu

en: could not get exit code from subprocess: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法从子进程得到退出码: 错误码 %lu

note: translator: the second %s is a command line argument (-e, etc)
en: invalid argument for option %s
zh_CN: 选项%s的参数无效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: transaction ID epoch (-e) must not be -1
zh_CN: 事务ID epoch（-e）不能为-1

en: oldest transaction ID (-u) must be greater than or equal to %u
zh_CN: 最旧的事务ID(-c)必须大于或等于%u

en: transaction ID (-x) must be greater than or equal to %u
zh_CN: 事务ID(-x)必须大于或等于%u

en: OID (-o) must not be 0
zh_CN: OID (-o)不能为0

en: multitransaction ID (-m) must not be 0
zh_CN: 多事务ID（-m）不能为0

en: oldest multitransaction ID (-m) must not be 0
zh_CN: 最早的多事务ID（-m）不能为0

en: multitransaction offset (-O) must not be -1
zh_CN: 多事务偏移量（-O）不能为-1

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: no data directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定数据目录

en: cannot be executed by "root"
zh_CN: 不能由"root"执行

en: You must run %s as the PostgreSQL superuser.
zh_CN: 您现在作为PostgreSQL超级用户运行%s.

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 没有读取目录 "%s" 的权限: %m

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法跳转到目录 "%s" 中: %m

en: lock file "%s" exists
zh_CN: 锁文件 "%s" 存在

en: Is a server running?  If not, delete the lock file and try again.
zh_CN: 服务器是否正在运行？如果没有，请删除锁文件并重试.

en: Write-ahead log reset
zh_CN: 重置预写日志

en: unexpected empty file "%s"
zh_CN: 意外的空文件"%s"

en: data directory is of wrong version
zh_CN: 数据目录版本错误

en: File "%s" contains "%s", which is not compatible with this program's version "%s".
zh_CN: 文件"%s"包含"%s",与此程序的版本"%s"不兼容.

en: If you are sure the data directory path is correct, execute
      touch %s
    and try again.
zh_CN: 如果确定数据目录路径正确，请执行
      touch %s
    请再试一次

en: pg_control exists but has invalid CRC; proceed with caution
zh_CN: pg_control存在，但具有无效的CRC；请小心继续

en: pg_control specifies invalid WAL segment size (%d byte); proceed with caution | pg_control specifies invalid WAL segment size (%d bytes); proceed with caution
zh_CN[0]: pg_control指定的WAL段大小(%d 字节)无效; 请小心继续
zh_CN[1]: pg_control指定的WAL段大小(%d 字节)无效; 请小心继续

en: pg_control exists but is broken or wrong version; ignoring it
zh_CN: pg_control存在，但已损坏或版本错误；忽略它

en: Guessed pg_control values:
zh_CN: 猜测的pg_control的值:

en: Current pg_control values:
zh_CN: 当前的pg_control的值:

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh_CN: pg_control 版本:                      %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh_CN: Catalog 版本:                         %u

en: Database system identifier:           %llu
zh_CN: 数据库系统标识符:                     %llu

en: Latest checkpoint's TimeLineID:       %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 TimeLineID:              %u

en: Latest checkpoint's full_page_writes: %s
zh_CN: 最新检查点的full_page_writes: %s

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextXID:          %u:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的 NextOID:                 %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiXactId:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextMultiXactId: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextMultiOffset:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的NextMultiOffsetD: %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID:        %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID:            %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestXID's DB:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestXID所在的数据库：%u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestActiveXID:  %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestActiveXID:  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMultiXid:   %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMultiXid:  %u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestMulti's DB: %u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestMulti所在的数据库：%u

en: Latest checkpoint's oldestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的oldestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Latest checkpoint's newestCommitTsXid:%u
zh_CN: 最新检查点的newestCommitTsXid:%u

en: Maximum data alignment:               %u
zh_CN: 最大数据校准:     %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh_CN: 数据库块大小:                         %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh_CN: 大关系的每段块数:                     %u

en: WAL block size:                       %u
zh_CN: WAL的块大小:    %u

en: Bytes per WAL segment:                %u
zh_CN: 每一个 WAL 段字节数:                  %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh_CN: 标识符的最大长度:                     %u

en: Maximum columns in an index:          %u
zh_CN: 在索引中可允许使用最大的列数:    %u

en: Maximum size of a TOAST chunk:        %u
zh_CN: TOAST区块的最大长度:                %u

en: Size of a large-object chunk:         %u
zh_CN: 大对象区块的大小:         %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh_CN: 日期/时间 类型存储:                   %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh_CN: 64位整数

en: Float8 argument passing:              %s
zh_CN: 正在传递Flloat8类型的参数:                   %s

en: by reference
zh_CN: 由引用

en: by value
zh_CN: 由值

en: Data page checksum version:           %u
zh_CN: 数据页校验和版本:  %u

en: 
    
    Values to be changed:
zh_CN: 
    
    要更改的值:

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 "%s": %m

en: could not delete file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 "%s": %m

en: fsync error: %m
zh_CN: fsync 错误: %m

en: %s resets the PostgreSQL write-ahead log.
zh_CN: %s 重置一个PostgreSQL数据库集簇的预写式日志.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  data directory
zh_CN:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR  数据目录

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version          输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help             显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -c, --commit-timestamp-ids=XID,XID
                                       set oldest and newest transactions bearing
                                       commit timestamp (zero means no change)
zh_CN:   -c, --commit-timestamp-ids=XID,XID
                                     设置提交时间可以检索到的最老的和最新的事务ID
                                     (0意味着没有变化)

en:   -e, --epoch=XIDEPOCH             set next transaction ID epoch
zh_CN:   -e, --epoch=XIDEPOCH             设置下一个事务ID的epoch

en:   -l, --next-wal-file=WALFILE      set minimum starting location for new WAL
zh_CN:   -l, --next-wal-file=WALFILE      设置新的WAL最小起始位置

en:   -m, --multixact-ids=MXID,MXID    set next and oldest multitransaction ID
zh_CN:   -m, --multixact-ids=MXID,MXID    设置下一个和最旧的多事务ID

en:   -o, --next-oid=OID               set next OID
zh_CN:   -o, --next-oid=OID               设置下一个OID

en:   -O, --multixact-offset=OFFSET    set next multitransaction offset
zh_CN:   -O, --multixact-offset=OFFSET    设置下一个多事务偏移量

en:   -u, --oldest-transaction-id=XID  set oldest transaction ID
zh_CN:   -u, --oldest-transaction-id=XID  设置最旧的事务ID

en:   -x, --next-transaction-id=XID    set next transaction ID
zh_CN:   -x, --next-transaction-id=XID    设置下一个事务ID

en:       --wal-segsize=SIZE           size of WAL segments, in megabytes
zh_CN:       --wal-segsize=SIZE           WAL段的大小（兆字节）

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>
