pg_test_fsync (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: could not create thread for alarm
zh_TW: 無法為警報建立執行緒

en: Usage: %s [-f FILENAME] [-s SECS-PER-TEST]
zh_TW: 用法: %s [-f FILENAME] [-s SECS-PER-TEST]

en: invalid argument for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 的參數無效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: %s must be in range %u..%u
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %u..%u 內

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: %u second per test
     | %u seconds per test
zh_TW[0]: 每個測試 %u 秒

en: O_DIRECT supported on this platform for open_datasync and open_sync.
zh_TW: 此平臺的 open_datasync 和 open_sync 支援 O_DIRECT。

en: F_NOCACHE supported on this platform for open_datasync and open_sync.
zh_TW: 此平臺的 open_datasync 和 open_sync 支援 F_NOCACHE。

en: Direct I/O is not supported on this platform.
zh_TW: 此平臺不支援直接 I/O。

en: could not open output file
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔

en: write failed
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: fsync failed
zh_TW: fsync 失敗

en: 
    Compare file sync methods using one %dkB write:
zh_TW: 
    比較使用一個 %dkB 寫入的檔案同步方式:

en: 
    Compare file sync methods using two %dkB writes:
zh_TW: 
    比較使用兩個 %dkB 寫入的檔案同步方式:

en: * This file system and its mount options do not support direct
      I/O, e.g. ext4 in journaled mode.
zh_TW: * 這個檔案系統及其掛載選項不支援直接 I/O，例如 ext4 的日誌模式。

en: 
    Compare open_sync with different write sizes:
zh_TW: 
    比較使用不同寫入大小的 open_sync:

en: (This is designed to compare the cost of writing 16kB in different write
    open_sync sizes.)
zh_TW: (這是為了比較在不同的 open_sync 寫入大小下寫入 16kB 的成本而設計的。)

en:  1 * 16kB open_sync write
zh_TW:  1 * 16kB open_sync 寫入

en:  2 *  8kB open_sync writes
zh_TW:  2 *  8kB open_sync 寫入

en:  4 *  4kB open_sync writes
zh_TW:  4 *  4kB open_sync 寫入

en:  8 *  2kB open_sync writes
zh_TW:  8 *  2kB open_sync 寫入

en: 16 *  1kB open_sync writes
zh_TW: 16 *  1kB open_sync 寫入

en: 
    Test if fsync on non-write file descriptor is honored:
zh_TW: 
    測試 fsync 非寫入檔案描述符是否被尊重:

en: (If the times are similar, fsync() can sync data written on a different
    descriptor.)
zh_TW: (如果時間相近，fsync() 可以同步被寫入不同描述符的資料。)

en: 
    Non-sync'ed %dkB writes:
zh_TW: 
    不使用同步的 %dkB 寫入:
