pg_walsummary (PostgreSQL) 17 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"顯示更多資訊。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:   -V, --version             output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version             顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help                show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>
