ecpg (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: variable "%s" must have a numeric type
zh_CN: 变量 "%s"必须是数值类型

en: descriptor %s bound to connection %s does not exist
zh_CN: 绑定到连接%2$s的描述符%1$s不存在

en: descriptor header item "%d" does not exist
zh_CN: 描述符标题成员"%d"不存在

en: nullable is always 1
zh_CN: 可为空永远用1表示

en: key_member is always 0
zh_CN: key_member永远是0

en: descriptor item "%s" is not implemented
zh_CN: 没有使用描述符成员"%s".

en: descriptor item "%s" cannot be set
zh_CN: 无法设置描述符成员 "%s"

en: %s is the PostgreSQL embedded SQL preprocessor for C programs.
zh_CN: %s是用于C语言程序的PostgreSQL嵌入式SQL预处理器.

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en:   -c             automatically generate C code from embedded SQL code;
                     this affects EXEC SQL TYPE
zh_CN:   -c             从嵌入式SQL代码中自动产生C代码;
                     这将影响EXEC SQL TYPE

en:   -C MODE        set compatibility mode; MODE can be one of
                     "INFORMIX", "INFORMIX_SE", "ORACLE"
zh_CN:   -C MODE        设置兼容模式；MODE可以是下列模式之一
                     "INFORMIX", "INFORMIX_SE", "ORACLE"

en:   -d             generate parser debug output
zh_CN:   -d             产生解析器的调试输出

en:   -D SYMBOL      define SYMBOL
zh_CN:   -D SYMBOL      定义SYMBOL

en:   -h             parse a header file, this option includes option "-c"
zh_CN:   -h             分析一个头文件,这个选项包含选项"-c"

en:   -i             parse system include files as well
zh_CN:   -i             分析系统引用文件

en:   -I DIRECTORY   search DIRECTORY for include files
zh_CN:   -I DIRECTORY   为引用文件搜索变量DIRECTORY

en:   -o OUTFILE     write result to OUTFILE
zh_CN:   -o OUTFILE     将结果写入到OUTFILE

en:   -r OPTION      specify run-time behavior; OPTION can be:
                     "no_indicator", "prepare", "questionmarks"
zh_CN:   -r OPTION      指定运行时的系统行为; OPTION可以是:
                     "no_indicator", "prepare", "questionmarks"

en:   --regression   run in regression testing mode
zh_CN:   --regression   在回归测试模式下运行

en:   -t             turn on autocommit of transactions
zh_CN:   -t             打开事务的自动提交功能

en:   -V, --version  output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version  输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -?, --help     show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help     显示帮助信息,然后退出

en: 
    If no output file is specified, the name is formed by adding .c to the
    input file name, after stripping off .pgc if present.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定输出文件，那么输出文件名将由输入文件名（如果有后缀，那么去掉.pgc)
    加上.c的后缀名组成.

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s: could not locate my own executable path
zh_CN: %s: 找不到我的可执行文件路径

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: parser debug support (-d) not available
zh_CN: %s: 解析器跟踪调试支持(-d)无效

en: %s, the PostgreSQL embedded C preprocessor, version %s
zh_CN: %s, PostgreSQL嵌入式C语言预处理器, 版本%s

en: EXEC SQL INCLUDE ... search starts here:
zh_CN: EXEC SQL INCLUDE ... 从这里开始搜索:

en: end of search list
zh_CN: 搜索列表的结束部分

en: %s: no input files specified
zh_CN: %s: 没有指定输入文件

en: cursor "%s" has been declared but not opened
zh_CN: 已经声明了游标"%s",但是没有打开

en: could not remove output file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除输出文件 "%s"

en: unterminated /* comment
zh_CN: /* 注释没有结束

en: unterminated bit string literal
zh_CN: 未结束的bit字符串常量

en: unterminated hexadecimal string literal
zh_CN: 未结束的16进制字符串常量

en: invalid bit string literal
zh_CN: 无效的bit字符串常量

en: unhandled previous state in xqs
zh_CN: xqs中未处理的先前状态

en: unterminated quoted string
zh_CN: 未结束的引用字符串

en: unterminated dollar-quoted string
zh_CN: 未结束的用$符号引用的字符串

en: zero-length delimited identifier
zh_CN: 长度为0的分隔标识符

en: unterminated quoted identifier
zh_CN: 未结束的引用标识符

en: nested /* ... */ comments
zh_CN: 有嵌套注释/*...*/

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL UNDEF command
zh_CN: 在EXEC SQL UNDEF命令中丢失标识符

en: too many nested EXEC SQL IFDEF conditions
zh_CN: 嵌套EXEC SQL IFDEF条件太多

en: missing matching "EXEC SQL IFDEF" / "EXEC SQL IFNDEF"
zh_CN: 丢失匹配 "EXEC SQL IFDEF" / "EXEC SQL IFNDEF"

en: missing "EXEC SQL ENDIF;"
zh_CN: "EXEC SQL ENDIF;"丢失

en: more than one EXEC SQL ELSE
zh_CN: 多个EXEC SQL ELSE

en: unmatched EXEC SQL ENDIF
zh_CN: EXEC SQL ENDIF不匹配

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL IFDEF command
zh_CN: 在EXEC SQL IFDEF命令中丢失标识符

en: missing identifier in EXEC SQL DEFINE command
zh_CN: 在EXEC SQL DEFINE命令中丢失标识符

en: syntax error in EXEC SQL INCLUDE command
zh_CN: 在EXEC SQL INCLUDE命令中出现语法错误

en: internal error: unreachable state; please report this to <%s>
zh_CN: 内部错误：不可到达的状态；请向<%s>发送报告

en: Error: include path "%s/%s" is too long on line %d, skipping
zh_CN: 错误:在第%3$d行上包含路径"%1$s/%2$s"太长，跳过

en: could not open include file "%s" on line %d
zh_CN: 在第%2$d行无法打开应用文件"%1$s"

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: cursor "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 游标 "%s" 不存在

en: initializer not allowed in type definition
zh_CN: 在类型定义中不允许进行初始化

en: type name "string" is reserved in Informix mode
zh_CN: 在Informix模式中类型名称"string" 是被保留的

en: type "%s" is already defined
zh_CN: 已定义类型"%s"

en: multidimensional arrays for simple data types are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持针对简单数据类型的多维数组

en: AT option not allowed in CLOSE DATABASE statement
zh_CN: 在CLOSE DATABASE语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: AT option not allowed in CONNECT statement
zh_CN: 在CONNECT语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: AT option not allowed in DISCONNECT statement
zh_CN: 在DISCONNECT语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: AT option not allowed in SET CONNECTION statement
zh_CN: 在SET CONNECTION语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: AT option not allowed in TYPE statement
zh_CN: 在TYPE语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: AT option not allowed in VAR statement
zh_CN: 在VAR语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: AT option not allowed in WHENEVER statement
zh_CN: 在WHENEVER语句中不允许使用AT选项

en: unsupported feature will be passed to server
zh_CN: 不支持的功能特性将会传递给服务器

en: SHOW ALL is not implemented
zh_CN: 没有使用SHOW ALL

en: COPY FROM STDIN is not implemented
zh_CN: 不能进行COPY FROM STDIN的操作

en: "database" cannot be used as cursor name in INFORMIX mode
zh_CN: 在INFORMIX模式下，"database"不能用作游标名称

en: using variable "%s" in different declare statements is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在不同的声明语句中使用变量"%s"

en: cursor "%s" is already defined
zh_CN: 已经定义了游标"%s"

en: no longer supported LIMIT #,# syntax passed to server
zh_CN: 不再支持将LIMIT #,#语法传递给服务器

en: CREATE TABLE AS cannot specify INTO
zh_CN: 在CREATE TABLE AS语句中不能指定INTO子句

en: expected "@", found "%s"
zh_CN: 期望 "@", 但是找到了"%s"

en: only protocols "tcp" and "unix" and database type "postgresql" are supported
zh_CN: 只支持协议"tcp"和 "unix"以及数据库类型 "postgresql"

en: expected "://", found "%s"
zh_CN: 期望得到 "://"，但是找到了"%s"

en: Unix-domain sockets only work on "localhost" but not on "%s"
zh_CN: Unix-域的sockets只能在"localhost"上运行，而不能在"%s"上运行

en: expected "postgresql", found "%s"
zh_CN: 期望"postgresql", 但是只找到了"%s"

en: invalid connection type: %s
zh_CN: 无效的连接类型: %s

en: expected "@" or "://", found "%s"
zh_CN: 期望"@"或"://"，但是只找到了"%s"

en: invalid data type
zh_CN: 无效数据类型

en: incomplete statement
zh_CN: 未结束的语句

en: unrecognized token "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的符号"%s"

en: name "%s" is already declared
zh_CN: 已声明名称"%s"

en: only data types numeric and decimal have precision/scale argument
zh_CN: 只有数据类型numeric和decimal有精度/范围参数

en: interval specification not allowed here
zh_CN: 在这里不允许使用间隔定义

en: too many levels in nested structure/union definition
zh_CN: 在嵌套结构/联合定义中存在太多的层次

en: pointers to varchar are not implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现指向varchar类型值的指针

en: initializer not allowed in EXEC SQL VAR command
zh_CN: 在EXEC SQL VAR命令中不允许初始化

en: arrays of indicators are not allowed on input
zh_CN: 在输入上不允许使用标识数组

en: operator not allowed in variable definition
zh_CN: 操作符不允许出现在变量定义当中

note: translator: %s is typically the translation of "syntax error"
en: %s at or near "%s"
zh_CN: %s 在 "%s" 或附近的

en: unrecognized variable type code %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的变量类型代码%d

en: variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable of a different type
zh_CN: 变量"%s"是由一个不同类型的局部变量隐藏的

en: variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable
zh_CN: 变量"%s"是由一个局部变量隐藏的

en: indicator variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable of a different type
zh_CN: 标记变量(indicator variable)"%s"是由一个不同类型的局部变量隐藏的。

en: indicator variable "%s" is hidden by a local variable
zh_CN: 标记变量(indicator variable)"%s"是由一个局部变量隐藏的

en: indicator for array/pointer has to be array/pointer
zh_CN: 对于数组/指针的记号必须是array/pointer

en: nested arrays are not supported (except strings)
zh_CN: 不支持嵌套数组（除了字符串外）

en: indicator for struct has to be a struct
zh_CN: 结构的记号必须是struct

en: indicator for simple data type has to be simple
zh_CN: 对简单数据类型的指标要简单

en: indicator struct "%s" has too few members
zh_CN: 结构"%s"的记号的成员太少

en: indicator struct "%s" has too many members
zh_CN: 结构"%s"的记号成员太多

en: unrecognized descriptor item code %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的描述符成员代码 %d

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: incorrectly formed variable "%s"
zh_CN: 不正确形成的变量 "%s"

en: variable "%s" is not a pointer
zh_CN: 变量"%s"不是一个指针

en: variable "%s" is not a pointer to a structure or a union
zh_CN: 变量"%s" 不是一个指向结构或联合的指针

en: variable "%s" is neither a structure nor a union
zh_CN: 变量"%s"既不是一个结构也不是一个联合

en: variable "%s" is not an array
zh_CN: 变量"%s"不是一个数组

en: variable "%s" is not declared
zh_CN: 没有声明变量"%s"

en: indicator variable must have an integer type
zh_CN: 标记变量必须有一个整数类型

en: unrecognized data type name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的数据类型名称 "%s"

en: multidimensional arrays are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多维数组

en: multilevel pointers (more than 2 levels) are not supported; found %d level | multilevel pointers (more than 2 levels) are not supported; found %d levels
zh_CN[0]: 不支持多级指针（超过2级）；找到了%d级指针.

en: pointer to pointer is not supported for this data type
zh_CN: 对于这种数据类型不支持指向指针的指针

en: multidimensional arrays for structures are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持结构类型的多维数组
