pg_checksums (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以讀取: %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案"%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %zu

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_TW: 位元組順序不一致

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_TW: 位元組順序可能不一致
    用於儲存 pg_control 檔案的位元組順序可能與此程式使用的位元組順序不同。
    在這種情況下，下面的結果將不正確，且 PostgreSQL 安裝將與這個資料目錄
    不相容。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 "%s" 的狀態: %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄"%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄"%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法將檔案"%s"重新命名為"%s": %m

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %2$s 的值 "%1$s" 無效

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %d..%d 內

en: %s enables, disables, or verifies data checksums in a PostgreSQL database cluster.
zh_TW: %s 可以啟動、關閉或驗證 PostgreSQL 資料庫叢集中的資料檢查碼。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR    data directory
zh_TW:  [-D, --pgdata=]DATADIR    資料目錄

en:   -c, --check              check data checksums (default)
zh_TW:   -c, --check              檢查資料檢查碼(預設)

en:   -d, --disable            disable data checksums
zh_TW:   -d, --disable            關閉資料檢查碼

en:   -e, --enable             enable data checksums
zh_TW:   -e, --enable             啟動資料檢查碼

en:   -f, --filenode=FILENODE  check only relation with specified filenode
zh_TW:   -f, --filenode=FILENODE  只檢查指定 filenode 的關聯

en:   -N, --no-sync            do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_TW:   -N, --no-sync            不等待變更安全寫入磁碟

en:   -P, --progress           show progress information
zh_TW:   -P, --progress           顯示進度資訊

en:   -v, --verbose            output verbose messages
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose            顯示詳細訊息

en:   -V, --version            output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version            顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help               show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help               顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    If no data directory (DATADIR) is specified, the environment variable PGDATA
    is used.
zh_TW: 
    若未指定資料目錄(DATADIR)就用環境變數 PGDATA。

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: %3$m

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": read %d of %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: 已讀取 %3$d / %4$d

en: checksum verification failed in file "%s", block %u: calculated checksum %X but block contains %X
zh_TW: 在檔案 "%s" 驗證檢查碼失敗，區塊 %u: 算得檢查碼 %X 但是區塊為 %X

en: seek failed for block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 在檔案 "%2$s" 中 seek 區塊 %1$u 失敗: %3$m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%2$s" 的 block %1$u: %3$m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": wrote %d of %d
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%2$s" 中的區塊 %1$u: 已寫入 %3$d / %4$d

en: checksums verified in file "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 中已驗證檢查碼

en: checksums enabled in file "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 中已啟動檢查碼

en: invalid segment number %d in file name "%s"
zh_TW: 檔名 "%2$s" 中的片段編號 %1$d 無效

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: no data directory specified
zh_TW: 未指定資料目錄

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: option -f/--filenode can only be used with --check
zh_TW: 選項 -f/--filenode 只能與 --check 一起使用

en: pg_control CRC value is incorrect
zh_TW: pg_control 的 CRC 值不正確

en: cluster is not compatible with this version of pg_checksums
zh_TW: 叢集與這版 pg_checksums 不相容

en: database cluster is not compatible
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集不相容

en: The database cluster was initialized with block size %u, but pg_checksums was compiled with block size %u.
zh_TW: 資料庫叢集使用區塊大小 %u 進行初始化，但 pg_checksums 編譯時使用區塊大小 %u。

en: cluster must be shut down
zh_TW: 必須關閉叢集

en: data checksums are not enabled in cluster
zh_TW: 叢集未啟動資料檢查碼

en: data checksums are already disabled in cluster
zh_TW: 叢集已關閉資料檢查碼

en: data checksums are already enabled in cluster
zh_TW: 叢集已啟動資料檢查碼

en: Checksum operation completed
zh_TW: 驗證檢查碼作業完成

en: Data checksum version: %u
zh_TW: 資料檢查碼版本: %u

en: syncing data directory
zh_TW: 同步資料目錄

en: updating control file
zh_TW: 更新控制檔

en: Checksums enabled in cluster
zh_TW: 叢集已啟動檢查碼

en: Checksums disabled in cluster
zh_TW: 叢集已關閉檢查碼
