pg_combinebackup (PostgreSQL) 18 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_CN: 详细信息:

en: hint:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_CN: 可能字节顺序不匹配
    用于存储文件pg_control的字节顺序可能与程序使用的不匹配
    在那种情况下结果将会是不正确的,并且所安装的PostgreSQL
    将会与这个数据目录不兼容

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: could not synchronize file system for file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法为文件 "%s" 同步文件系统: %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: this build does not support sync method "%s"
zh_CN: 该版本不支持同步方法 "%s"

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: Character with value 0x%02x must be escaped.
zh_CN: 值为 0x%02x 的字符必须进行转义处理.

en: The input string ended unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 输入字符串意外终止.

en: \u0000 cannot be converted to text.
zh_CN: \u0000不能被转换为文本。

en: "\u" must be followed by four hexadecimal digits.
zh_CN: "\u" 后必须紧跟有效的十六进制数数字

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the encoding is not UTF8.
zh_CN: 当编码不是UTF8时，大于007F的码位值不能使用Unicode转义值.

en: Unicode high surrogate must not follow a high surrogate.
zh_CN: Unicode 的高位代理项不能紧随另一个高位代理项.

en: Unicode low surrogate must follow a high surrogate.
zh_CN: Unicode 代位代理项必须紧随一个高位代理项.

en: could not initialize checksum of manifest
zh_CN: 无法初始化清单的校验和

en: manifest ended unexpectedly
zh_CN: 清单意外结束

en: could not update checksum of manifest
zh_CN: 无法更新清单的校验和

en: unexpected object start
zh_CN: 意外的对象开始

en: unexpected object end
zh_CN: 意外的对象结束

en: unexpected array start
zh_CN: 意外的数组开始

en: unexpected array end
zh_CN: 意外的数组结束

en: expected version indicator
zh_CN: 预期的版本指示器

en: unrecognized top-level field
zh_CN: 无法识别的顶层字段

en: unexpected file field
zh_CN: 意外的文件字段

en: unexpected WAL range field
zh_CN: 意外的WAL范围字段

en: unexpected object field
zh_CN: 意外的对象字段

en: unexpected scalar
zh_CN: 意外的标量

en: unexpected manifest version
zh_CN: 意外的清单版本

en: missing path name
zh_CN: 缺少路径名

en: both path name and encoded path name
zh_CN: 路径名和编码路径名

en: missing size
zh_CN: 缺少大小

en: checksum without algorithm
zh_CN: 校验和没有算法

en: could not decode file name
zh_CN: 无法解码文件名

en: file size is not an integer
zh_CN: 文件大小不是整数

en: unrecognized checksum algorithm: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的校验和算法: "%s"

en: invalid checksum for file "%s": "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"的校验和无效: "%s"

en: missing timeline
zh_CN: 缺少时间线

en: missing start LSN
zh_CN: 缺少起始LSN

en: missing end LSN
zh_CN: 缺少结束LSN

en: timeline is not an integer
zh_CN: 时间线不是整数

en: could not parse start LSN
zh_CN: 无法解析起始LSN

en: could not parse end LSN
zh_CN: 无法解析结束LSN

en: expected at least 2 lines
zh_CN: 至少需要2行

en: last line not newline-terminated
zh_CN: 最后一行未以换行符结尾

en: could not finalize checksum of manifest
zh_CN: 无法完成清单的校验和

en: manifest has no checksum
zh_CN: 清单没有校验和

en: invalid manifest checksum: "%s"
zh_CN: 清单校验和无效: "%s"

en: manifest checksum mismatch
zh_CN: 清单校验和不匹配

en: could not parse backup manifest: %s
zh_CN: 清单校验和不匹配: %s

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_CN: "%s" 是选项 %s 的无效值

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_CN: %s 必须位于 %d..%d 的范围内

en: unrecognized sync method: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别同步方法: %s

en: could not update checksum of file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更新文件"%s"的校验和

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read from file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 "%s": %m

en: file "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %lld
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$lld中的%2$d

en: duplicate path name in backup manifest: "%s"
zh_CN: 备份清单中的路径名重复: "%s"

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: no output directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定输出目录

en: could not create symbolic link from "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建从 "%s" 到 "%s"的符号链接: %m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s": %m

en: directory name too long
zh_CN: 字典名太长

en: multiple "=" signs in tablespace mapping
zh_CN: 多个 "=" 号出现在表空间的映射中

en: invalid tablespace mapping format "%s", must be "OLDDIR=NEWDIR"
zh_CN: 无效表空间映射表格式: "%s", 有效格式必须为: "OLDDIR=NEWDIR"

en: old directory is not an absolute path in tablespace mapping: %s
zh_CN: 在表空间映射表：%s中的旧目录不是一个绝对路径

en: directory "%s" exists but is not empty
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 已存在，但不为空

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法访问目录 "%s": %m

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:   -d, --debug               generate lots of debugging output
zh_CN:   -d, --debug               产生大量的调试信息

en:   -N, --no-sync             do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_CN:   -N, --no-sync             不用等待变更安全写入磁盘

en:       --sync-method=METHOD  set method for syncing files to disk
zh_CN:       --sync-method=METHOD  设置同步文件到磁盘的方法

en:   -V, --version             output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version             输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    报告缺陷: <%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: skipping special file "%s"
zh_CN: 跳过特殊文件 "%s"

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 "%s": %m

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 "%s": %m

en: file "%s" is too large
zh_CN: 文件"%s"太大
