pg_verifybackup (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案"%s"以讀取: %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %zu

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案"%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_TW: 位元組順序不一致

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_TW: 位元組順序可能不一致
    用於儲存 pg_control 檔案的位元組順序可能與此程式使用的位元組順序不同。
    在這種情況下，下面的結果將不正確，且 PostgreSQL 安裝將與這個資料目錄
    不相容。

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法fsync檔案 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: Character with value 0x%02x must be escaped.
zh_TW: 必須跳脫值為 0x%02x 的字元。

en: The input string ended unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 輸入字串非預期地結束。

en: \u0000 cannot be converted to text.
zh_TW: \u0000 無法轉成文字。

en: "\u" must be followed by four hexadecimal digits.
zh_TW: "\u" 必須後接四個十六進位數字。

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the encoding is not UTF8.
zh_TW: 當編碼不是 UTF8 時，無法使用 Unicode 跳脫值來表示大於 007F 的編碼位置。

en: Unicode escape value could not be translated to the server's encoding %s.
zh_TW: Unicode 跳脫值不能被轉成伺服器的編碼 %s。

en: Unicode high surrogate must not follow a high surrogate.
zh_TW: Unicode 高位代理不能跟著高位代理。

en: Unicode low surrogate must follow a high surrogate.
zh_TW: Unicode 低位代理必須跟著高位代理。

en: could not initialize checksum of manifest
zh_TW: 無法初始化清單的檢查碼

en: manifest ended unexpectedly
zh_TW: 清單非預期地結束

en: could not update checksum of manifest
zh_TW: 無法更新清單的檢查碼

en: unexpected object start
zh_TW: 非預期的物件開始

en: unexpected object end
zh_TW: 非預期的物件結束

en: unexpected array start
zh_TW: 非預期的陣列開始

en: unexpected array end
zh_TW: 非預期的陣列結束

en: expected version indicator
zh_TW: 預期的版本指示器

en: unrecognized top-level field
zh_TW: 無法識別的頂層欄位

en: unexpected file field
zh_TW: 非預期的檔案欄位

en: unexpected WAL range field
zh_TW: 非預期的 WAL 範圍欄位

en: unexpected object field
zh_TW: 非預期的物件欄位

en: unexpected scalar
zh_TW: 非預期的純量值

en: unexpected manifest version
zh_TW: 非預期的清單版本

en: missing path name
zh_TW: 缺少路徑名稱

en: both path name and encoded path name
zh_TW: 同時存在路徑名稱和編碼路徑名稱

en: missing size
zh_TW: 缺少大小

en: checksum without algorithm
zh_TW: 檢查碼沒有演算法

en: could not decode file name
zh_TW: 無法解碼檔案名稱

en: file size is not an integer
zh_TW: 檔案大小不是整數

en: unrecognized checksum algorithm: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的檢查碼演算法: " %s"

en: invalid checksum for file "%s": "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼無效: "%s"

en: missing timeline
zh_TW: 缺少時間線

en: missing start LSN
zh_TW: 缺少起始 LSN

en: missing end LSN
zh_TW: 缺少結束 LSN

en: timeline is not an integer
zh_TW: 時間線不是整數

en: could not parse start LSN
zh_TW: 無法解析起始 LSN

en: could not parse end LSN
zh_TW: 無法解析結束 LSN

en: expected at least 2 lines
zh_TW: 預期至少有 2 行

en: last line not newline-terminated
zh_TW: 最後一行未以換行符號結束

en: could not finalize checksum of manifest
zh_TW: 無法完成清單的檢查碼

en: manifest has no checksum
zh_TW: 清單沒有檢查碼

en: invalid manifest checksum: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的清單檢查碼: "%s"

en: manifest checksum mismatch
zh_TW: 清單檢查碼不一致

en: could not parse backup manifest: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析備份清單: %s

en: could not create compressed file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔 "%s": %m

en: could not duplicate stdout: %m
zh_TW: 無法複製標準輸出: %m

en: could not open output file: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔: %m

en: could not set compression level %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定壓縮等級 %d: %s

en: this build does not support compression with %s
zh_TW: 此版本不支援使用 %s 進行壓縮

en: could not write to compressed file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入壓縮檔 "%s": %s

en: could not close compressed file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉壓縮檔 "%s": %m

en: could not initialize compression library
zh_TW: 無法初始化壓縮程式庫

en: could not decompress data: %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮資料: %s

en: could not create lz4 compression context: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 lz4 壓縮 context: %s

en: could not write lz4 header: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 lz4 標頭: %s

en: could not compress data: %s
zh_TW: 無法壓縮資料: %s

en: could not end lz4 compression: %s
zh_TW: 無法完成 lz4 壓縮: %s

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化壓縮程式庫: %s

en: tar file trailer exceeds 2 blocks
zh_TW: tar 檔的尾部超過 2 個區塊

en: unexpected state while parsing tar archive
zh_TW: 解析 tar 封存檔時出現非預期的狀態

en: tar member has empty name
zh_TW: tar 成員的名稱是空的

en: COPY stream ended before last file was finished
zh_TW: COPY 串流在最後一個檔案完成之前結束

en: could not create zstd compression context
zh_TW: 無法建立 zstd 壓縮 context

en: could not set zstd compression level to %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 zstd 壓縮等級至 %d: %s

en: could not set compression worker count to %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定壓縮工作數量至 %d: %s

en: could not enable long-distance mode: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 long-distance 模式: %s

en: could not create zstd decompression context
zh_TW: 無法建立 zstd 解壓縮 context

en: could not update checksum of file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更新檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼

en: could not finalize checksum of file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法完成檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼

en: unexpected control file size %d, expected %d
zh_TW: 非預期的控制檔大小 %d，預期為 %d

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: no backup directory specified
zh_TW: 未指定備份目錄

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: cannot specify both %s and %s
zh_TW: 無法同時指定 %s 和 %s

en: program "%s" is needed by %s but was not found in the same directory as "%s"
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 為 %s 所需，但未在同一目錄中找到 "%s"

en: program "%s" was found by "%s" but was not the same version as %s
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 被 "%s" 找到，但版本不同於 %s

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 "%s" 的狀態: %m

en: backup successfully verified
zh_TW: 備份檢查成功

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %lld
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 "%s": 已讀取 %d / %lld

en: duplicate path name in backup manifest: "%s"
zh_TW: 備份清單中有重複的路徑名稱: "%s"

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not stat file or directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案或目錄 "%s" 的狀態: %m

en: "%s" is present on disk but not in the manifest
zh_TW: 磁碟有 "%s" 但不在清單上

en: file "%s" is not a regular file
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 不是一般檔案

en: "%s" is present in the manifest but not on disk
zh_TW: 清單有 "%s" 但不在磁碟上

en: could not initialize checksum of file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法初始化檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼

en: file "%s" has checksum of length %d, but expected %d
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼長度為 %d，但預期為 %d

en: checksum mismatch for file "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 的檢查碼不一致

en: WAL parsing failed for timeline %u
zh_TW: WAL 解析失敗，時間線 %u

en: %*s/%s kB (%d%%) verified
zh_TW: 已驗證 %*s/%s kB (%d%%)

en: %s verifies a backup against the backup manifest.
zh_TW: %s 驗證備份和備份清單是否一致。

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... BACKUPDIR
zh_TW: 用法:
      %s [OPTION]... BACKUPDIR

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en:   -e, --exit-on-error         exit immediately on error
zh_TW:   -e, --exit-on-error         發生錯誤立即結束

en:   -i, --ignore=RELATIVE_PATH  ignore indicated path
zh_TW:   -i, --ignore=RELATIVE_PATH  忽略指定的路徑

en:   -m, --manifest-path=PATH    use specified path for manifest
zh_TW:   -m, --manifest-path=PATH    指定清單的路徑

en:   -n, --no-parse-wal          do not try to parse WAL files
zh_TW:   -n, --no-parse-wal          不嘗試解析 WAL 檔

en:   -P, --progress              show progress information
zh_TW:   -P, --progress              顯示進度資訊

en:   -q, --quiet                 do not print any output, except for errors
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet                 不顯示任何輸出，除了錯誤訊息

en:   -s, --skip-checksums        skip checksum verification
zh_TW:   -s, --skip-checksums        跳過檢查碼驗證

en:   -w, --wal-directory=PATH    use specified path for WAL files
zh_TW:   -w, --wal-directory=PATH    用指定的路徑存放 WAL 檔

en:   -V, --version               output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version               顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -?, --help                  show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                  顯示說明，然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網站: <%s>
