pg_walsummary (PostgreSQL) 17 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_CN: 详细信息:

en: hint:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not synchronize file system for file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法为文件 "%s" 同步文件系统: %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: this build does not support sync method "%s"
zh_CN: 该版本不支持同步方法 "%s"

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_CN: "%s" 是选项 %s 的无效值

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_CN: %s 必须位于 %d..%d 的范围内

en: unrecognized sync method: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别同步方法: %s

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: %s prints the contents of a WAL summary file.
zh_CN: %s 打印一份 WAL 总结文件的内容.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en:   %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN:   %s [选项]… 文件…

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en:   -q, --quiet               don't print anything, just parse the files
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet               不输出任何内容, 只解析文件

en:   -V, --version             output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version             输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                显示此帮助, 然后退出

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    报告缺陷: <%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>
